AUGUSTA — The Augusta Duplicate Bridge Club has announced its recent winners.

Winners on March 22 were Anil Goswami and Les Buzzell, Ben Lund and Fred Lavallee and Ken Morrison and Lynne Macleod.

Winners on March 21 were Frank Shorey and Shirley West, Diane Bishop and Jacqueline Chadbourne, and Nancy Lindgren and Nancy Lenfest.

Winners on March 15 were Rosemarie Goodwin and Sherry Hinckley, Les Buzzell and Anil Goswami, Dennis Purington and Glenn Angell and Kenneth Morrison and Lynne Macleod.

March 14 winners were Nancy Lenfest and Nancy Lindgren, Sue Kaluzynski and Donna Bartlett and Dennis Purington and Janet Arey.

Center lists bridge, cribbage winners

HALLOWELL — Spectrum Generations, the William S. Cohen Community Center, has announced its recent bridge and cribbage winners.

March 22 bridge winners were Sally Foster, who placed first; Lou Ashland, second; Gerry Bell, third; and Gerene Lachapelle, fourth.

Game day bridge winners on March 21 were Dorothy Murray, who placed first; Lynne Macleod, second; and Gerene Lachapelle, third.

Cribbage winners on March 19 were Wayne Curtis and Linda Emery, first; Bob Atkins and Norman Veilleux, second; Harold Mott and Frank Collins, third; and Ida Ward and Connie Ochmanski, fourth. High hand went to Margaret Rickett.

Bridge winners on March 15 were Pat Leach, who placed first; Gerene Lachapelle, second; Herman Nichols, third; and Arlene Pomeroy, fourth.

Game day bridge winners on March 14 were Dottie Prescott, who placed first; Gene Murray, second; and Edith Falcone, third.

March 12 cribbage winners were Vi Bucknam and Loretta McDougall, who placed first; Lydia Day and Wayne Curtis, second; Harold Mott and Ken Shephard, third; and Connie Ockmanski and Marie McKeena, fourth. High hand went to Carl Gowen and Norm Swanson.

March 8 bridge winners were Ken Morrison, who placed first; Lynne MacCleod, second; Fran Wadleigh, third; and Pat Leach, fourth.

Game day bridge winners on March 7 were Wilma Bickford, who placed first; Gerene Lachapele, second; and Fran Wadleigh, third.

March 5 cribbage winners were Dick Frazzee and Joan Marston, who placed first; Don Jean and Carole Deering, second; Joan Moody and Cliff Brawn, third; and Tony Willman and Wayne Curtis, fourth. High hand went to Dave Locke, Gloria Bilodeau and Dick Frazzee.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.