THORNDIKE — Mt. View High School recently announced its third-quarter honor roll.

Seniors — high honors: Ailish Foley, Wendy Gibbs, Daniel Muther, Anna Piotti and Mercedes Reynolds.

Honors: Jacob Aitken, Dashiell Albright, Jalen Babin, Rebekah Brown, Merton Danna, Mark Dolloff, Jordan Fowler, Gabrielle Fraser, Delainey Kein, Zoli Kertesz, Amanda Larrabee, Leeann Larrabee, Jeremy Ludden, Tyler McCormick, Morgan Nickerson, Katie Norsworthy, Caitlin Picard, Robert Porter, Joel Poulin, Derek Proctor, Michael Robinson, Nicole Rogers, Fayth Savoy, Nicolas Stewart and Tayler Turner.

Juniors — high honors: Trevor Diemer, John Haddad and Janelle Thornley.

Honors: Alyssa Brann, Abbir Charrier, Richard Cleaves, Alyss Crooker, Sydney Ellis, Devan Fuller, Terri Gum, Larissa Hannan, Zachary Holman, Aaron Kress, James Leathers, Lindsay Lizotte, Brittany Masessa, Montana Maynard, Sarah McLaughlin, Sabrina Miller, Alexis Morse, James Philbrick, Kaytlyn Porter, Katelyn Ross and Hannah Towle.

Sophomores — high honors: Madeline Blake, Allyson Clary, Hailey Davis, Brandy Foster, Alexandra Fowler, Erik Larrabee, Brittany Moody, Skye Siladi and Jack Simpson.

Honors: Kaitlyn Black, Allura Bryant, Morgan Clifford, Kevin Davidson, Roger Flannery, Oona Foley, Mark Fuller, Mykenna Grotton, Katherine Hannan, Brittany Higgins, Kylie London, Courtney Morse, Megan Muther, Cayenne Outerbridge, Siiri Pinkham, Lauren Richards, Sierra Roberts, Christopher Spaulding, Douglas Stevens, Jordan Stump and Kassey Thompson.

Freshmen — high honors: Adam Aitken, Dinah Billodeau, Kersey Boulay, Daniel Heard, Jazlyn Ingraham, Amber Larochelle, Caleb Larrabee, John Piotti, Asher Sizeler-Fletcher, Brooke Tripp, Nicholas Troutman, Audrey Williams and Brianna Wren.

Honors: Lincoln Bither, Austyn Thomas, James Blanchette, Nathan Towle, Donna Chason, Cole Turner, Taylor Coburn, Nathan Wren, Ariel Connell, Whitney Wren, Kyle Crowell, Eli Davies, Breton Dawson, Donovan Desrosiers, Sarah Dolloff, Jennifer Doyle, Robert Grotton, Jordan Haddad, Christina Hall, Nathan Lord, Trevor Miller, Lindsay Morong, Brett Mulligan, Jerome Reynolds and Brandy Smith.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Kennebec Journal & Morning Sentinel news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.