SALEM TOWNSHIP — Mt. Abram High School recently announced its top 10 graduating seniors, listed in alphabetical order and based on seven semesters.

The valedictorian is Jazmin Payge Knapp, of Freeman Township. The salutatorian is Joshua Lewis Beedy, of Phillips. Others in the top 10 are Brittany Taylor Bachelder, of Salem Township; Joshua Lewis Beedy, of Phillips; Hillary Frances Chase, of Freeman Township; Jazmin Payge Knapp, of Freeman Township; Delani N. Littlefield, of Freeman Township; Rose Corrine Powers Lowell, of Coplin; Erin E. Luce, of Carrabassett Valley; Dylan Corbitt McFarland, of Freeman Township; Siri Johanna Norris, of Carrabassett Valley; and Ashley Nichole Shurtleff, of Carrabassett Valley.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.