SKOWHEGAN — Incumbent selectmen Newell B. Graf Jr. and Donald K. Lowe were returned to office for three-year terms in municipal elections Tuesday.
Graf, with 656 votes, and Lowe, with 777 votes, defeated challenger Robert A. Holt, who received 317 votes. There were two open seats on the five-member Board of Selectmen.
For road commissioner, 20-year incumbent Gregory Dore of East Madison defeated challenger Donald Kinney of Cornville 670-545.
In the race for town clerk incumbent Gail Pelotte  defeated challenger Roberta Robbins 959-245. In the race for town treasurer, Pelotte beat Robbins 902 – 297.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.