WATERVILLE — The Waterville nonsanctioned bridge club winners on Thursday were: Betty Perry and Judy Jones, Patricia Kick and Lou Veilleux, Julie Richards and Mary Ellis Rancourt, Dollis Bezier and Charles Gogan, Willie Pouliot and Jimmy Bradeen, Connie Hallee and Connie Begin, Pat Nutt and Eva Nickols.

Club players meet at 11 a.m. Thursdays at the Muskie Center on Gold Street. All players are welcome; bring your own partner. For more information, call 872-5932.



FAIRFIELD — The Fairfield nonsanctioned bridge club winners on Tuesday

The club meets at 11:30 a.m. Tuesdays at the Elks Club on Industrial Road. Bring a partner. For more information, call 453-2410.



AUGUSTA — The Capitol City duplicate bridge club meets at 1 p.m. on Wednesdays at Granite Hill Estates off Edison Drive and 6:30 p.m. Thursdays at Kennebec Plaza, 20 Willow St. All bridge players are welcome and a partner is guaranteed. For more information, call Jan Arey at 933-4984 or Jean Bird at 872-8974.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.