FAIRFIELD — Kennebec Valley Community College has announced local students named to its dean’s list for the spring semester. They are:

Augusta: Richard A. Bailey, Patricia A. Choate, Rosalie J. Curtis, Regina D. Gagnon, Joseph C. Galego, Garrett L. Lucas, Kathy A. Morin, Shane M. Nedik, Nicole A. Quintal, Ashlee N. Smith, Kirstan M. Tardiff and Melissa L. Walden.

Belgrade: Richard W. Cormier, Clifton M. Elliott, Cindy L. Fortin, Holly D. Gurney, Colleen M. Monk, Mark A. Veilleux, Lisa L. Webber and Cameron D. Wight.

Chelsea: Hannah B. Greenlaw.

China: Chele N. DuBois, Shelby-Lee Slaughter and Shawn J. Studholme.

China Village: Jennifer L. Boisvert.

East Pittston: Ervin E. Fyfe.

Farmingdale: Collette A. Desjardins and Lindsay A. Grady.

Gardiner: Nathan A. Cromwell, Leigh A. Lowe and Windy L. Nichols.

Hallowell: Brian L. Berger and Mandy L. Shorey.

Jefferson: Taylor C. Holland and Cassie L. Scates.

Livermore: Trevor W. Timberlake.

Livermore Falls: Charlene D. Townsend.

Mount Vernon: Hollie H. Webb.

North Monmouth: Debra A. Stevens.

North Vassalboro: Jessica L. Breton, Zachery F. Gushing and Samantha J. Lessard.

Palermo: Therese E. Plummer.

Palmyra: Micki L. Braley, Christopher I. London, Billie J. Perkins and Carrie E. Preble.

Randolph: Jennifer L. Emery.

Readfield: Diana L. Grass.

Sidney: Tabitha L. Coulombe, Brandi J. DeBeck, Candace R. Dupee, Sarah A. Pelletier, Joni M. Trask.

South China: Sharon L. Griffith and Hanh J. Lyford.

Vassalboro: Teaen N. Davis, Jennifer L. Gorman, Lisa L. Lapointe, Maryanne J. Livingstone and Tyrone R. Sullivan.

West Gardiner: Zachary D. Coulombe.

Whitefield: Travis L. Brown.

Windsor: Charles E. Feyler, Melanie S. Feyler, Mary J. Gould, Kelsey M. Maxwell, Michael J. Mitchell and Margaret J. Pease.

Winslow: Phillip J. Alley, Cynthia L. Bailey, Tyler D. Carl, John W. Carpenter, Kyle R. Castagnetto, Scott T. DeRaps, Dominic J. Dubois, Sean Ducker, Chelsea M. Flye, Kevin B. Gaulin, Justin E. Greenlaw, Emily E. Hussey, Sara E. Jackson, Alexander D. Jones, Hannah M. Livingston, Kristi L. McCutcheon, Cory J. Moser, Victoria J. Nadeau, Jacob J. Olivares, Shannon D. Roy, Patricia L. Schmidt and Lee T. Shuckrow.

Winthrop: Angela D. Collins, Rebecca D. Stevens, Marianne Vickerson and Samantha J. Wenzel.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.