WATERVILLE — The Waterville non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Thursday were: Lou Veilleux and Patricia Kick tied with Paul Leberman and Judy Jones, Betty Perry and Pat Nutt, Ginny Kelley and Francis Roy, Mike Gosseline and Claudette McNeil and Connie Hallee and Florence Fortier.



FAIRFIELD — The Fairfield non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Tuesday were: north/south — Carroll and Audrey Harding, Paul and Judy Jones, Ed and Joyce Rushton; east/west — Nancy Glusker and Jackie Chadbourne, David Bourque and Charles Gagnon, Helen Murphy and Janet Buzzell.



AUGUSTA — The Capitol City duplicate bridge club winners on Sept. 19 were Sharron Hinckley and Fred Letourneau, Stan Mathieu and Paul Jones, Paul Sherman and John Erdman, and Nancy Glusker and Diane Bishop.

The Sept. 20 winners were Paul Mitnik and Henry Lerette then a tie between Michele Cozart and Jan Arey, and Jim Gray and Scott Rivard.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.