Starting times for Saturday’s high school football state championship games were announced Tuesday by the Maine Principals’ Association. All games will be played at Fitzpatrick Stadium in Portland in the following order:

Class A: Thornton Academy vs. Lawrence, 11:06 a.m.
Class C: Winslow vs. Foxcroft Academy, 2:36 p.m.
Class B: Marshwood vs. Mt. Blue, 6:06 p.m.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.