BANGOR — The following local students were named to the 2012 fall semester dean’s list at Husson University. To be named to the dean’s list, students must earn a 3.4 or better grade-point average on a 4.0 scale.

Albion: Ashley M. Chapman, Kayla M. Keay, Katie J. Pottle, Jessica M. Poulin, Julia M. Spieldenner and Aimee L. Vigue.

Athens: Alana L. Morgan, Cody J. Small and Lyndsay M. Weese.

Belgrade: Scott B. Alexander and Katie Gagne.

Canaan: Jared R. Herrin and Christen M. Lybarger.

China: Amelia M. Jackson, Samuel C. Jandreau and Hannah E. Peabody.

Clinton: Marissa L. Black.

Fairfield: Chace J. Belanger, Miranda M. Costigan and Jeremy Caron.

Madison: Nicole J. Benner.

Norridgewock: Raymond V. Bloom.

Oakland: Robert J. Brown, Katherine A. Dyer, Philip L. Finemore, Jessica Lane-Hanson and Ellie R. Morisette.

Shawmut: Lauren E. Marcoux.

Sidney: Patrick Danforth, Jacob A. Erskine, Megan E. Gorman and Lindsey J. Oliver.

Skowhegan: Kazia A. Bennett, Marcus Guilmette and Rebecca J. McCarthy.

Smithfield: Holly M. Adams.

Troy: Tyler A. McCormick

Waterville: Dylan K. Foster, Joshua M. Gaudette, Hillary Haase, Madeline E. Kelley and Chelsea Perry.

Windsor: Gabrielle A. Farwell and Nicole A. Webb.

Winslow: Lexi J. Beals, Lauren Hendrick, Katherine A. McLaughlin, Sarah M. Pelletier and Devin P. Sherman.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.