WATERVILLE — The following area students were named to the 2012 fall semester dean’s list at Thomas College:

Albion: Abbey McQuilkin, hospitality management.

Anson: Kayla Giroux, entrepreneurship and small business management; Ashley Groder, psychology; Ashia Jepson, psychology.

Belgrade: Helen Michaud, accounting; Eric Sucy, criminal justice; Miranda Tinsman, marketing management.

Brooks: Rachel Larrabee, accounting.

Canaan: Nicholas McCann, sport management.

China: Michelle Dumont, psychology.

China Village: Amy Sylvester, political science/government with a concentration in American studies.

Clinton: Aaron Beale, criminal justice; Nathan Lambert, communications with a concentration in public relations and marketing.

Corinna: Rebecca Boyce, English.

Embden: Chelsea White, accounting.

Fairfield: Alexandra Bickford, elementary education; Codey Fabian, criminal justice; Cameron Huggins criminal justice; Leah Jankovich, management; Aron MacLean, accounting; Damian Veilleux, psychology, forensic psychology concentration; Emily Walker, accounting; Andrew Zebiak, computer science.

Industry: Shayne Kemp, international business.

Jay: Brenda Hiscock, entrepreneurship and small business management.

Kingfield: Forrest Collins, accounting.

Madison: Marrieanne Baker, sport management; Amairani Fernandez, psychology; Patrick Magurn, marketing management; Brianna Moore, accounting; Samantha Moore, communications with a concentration in English.

Mercer: Dalton Berube, finance.

New Sharon: Kelsea Adams, management; Taylor Harris, criminal justice.

Norridgewock: Shelby Gilcott, general studies; Matthew Libby, finance.

North Anson: Kristen McLean, psychology, forensic psychology concentration; Kyle Sheridan, criminal justice.

Oakland: Nathan Bernier, criminal justice; Rachel Boucher, psychology; Rachel Clark, communications with a concentration in public relations and marketing; Sheri Clark, early childhood education; Kinsey Hilton, elementary education; Patrick Mank, criminal justice; Richard Nguyen, business; Jason Stevens, criminal justice; Nathan Taylor, criminal justice.

Phillips: Bridget Blood, criminal justice.

Sidney: Alyssa Eugley, management; Forrest Labbe, information technology management; Jasmine Turner, undeclared.

Skowhegan: Jessica Beaudoin, accounting; Kaley Brown, marketing management; Katherine Brown, psychology; Craig Derouche, accounting; Kady Esty, accounting; John Little, criminal justice; William Luther, criminal justice; Sierra Marshall, psychology; Benjamin Pelletier, psychology; Jimmy Quirion, accounting; Skyler Veilleux, criminal justice; Isaac Wacome, criminal justice.

Smithfield: Ciera Labbe, management.

South China: Dillon French, criminal justice; Megan Porter of South China, early childhood education.

Starks: Erin Abbott, accounting.

Vassalboro: Katelyn Balmer, psychology, forensic psychology concentration; Ashlee-Marie Crowell-Smith, criminal justice; Jessica Marin, accounting; Crystal Morin, elementary education; John Morris, criminal justice; Ryan Perry, accounting; Brittny Reynolds, psychology.

Waterville: Jessica Bishop, international business; Michael Brown, elementary education; Karen Bucknam, elementary education; Bradley Cote, criminal Justice; Dylan Davis, sport management; Katherine Dearden, psychology, forensic psychology concentration; Donald DeVun, computer science; Christopher Duffy, management; Ashleigh Gagne, accounting; Michelle Hood, elementary education; Arian Kumlangngam, SR bachelor of arts/psychology; Celeste Lattanzi, associate in science/special; Rachel Leak, business; Nicholas Lee, management; Celina Lloyd, early childhood education; Timothy Locke, criminal justice; Anthony Papsis, sport management with concentration in sport marketing; Ericka Turlo, elementary education; Ryan Veilleux, sport management; Lori Williams, elementary education.

West Farmington: Derek Dalrymple, criminal justice.

Wilton: Aaron Gagnon, sport management; Jacob Hartford, international business; Jordan Hoyt, management.

Winslow: Cynthia Bailey, elementary education; Eric Crawley, accounting; Wendy Grenier, communications with a concentration in English; Joshua Herlihy, management; Brady Inman, criminal justice; Kristen Loubier, finance; Jessica MacDonald, psychology; Justin Murray, finance; Heather Pelletier, accounting; Megan Pelletier, psychology; Kylee Risinger, accounting; Alicia Twitchell, elementary education; Jessie Wilson, psychology; Allison Woodside, undeclared.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.