AUGUSTA — The Augusta Duplicate Bridge Club has announced its recent winners.

April 18 winners were Anil Goswami and Les Buzzell, Jan and Vern Arey, Henry Lerette and Paul Mitnik and Diane Bishop and Pat Damon.

Winners on April 17 were Nancy Lindgren and Nancy Lenfest, John Erdman and Jane Elliott, Paul Jones and Paul Mitnik and Frank Shorey and Shirley West.

Winners on April 11 were Kathleen Burden and Mary Anne Trafton, Jan Arey and Nancy Fritz and a tie between Rosemarie Goodwin and Sharron Hinckley and Pat Damon and Henry Lerette.

April 10 winners were: north/south — Paul Mitnik and Paul Sherman, Rosemarie Goodwin and Sharron Hinckley, and Henry Lerette and Dennis Purington; east/west — Shirley West and Frank Shorey, Ed and Joyce Rushton and Rene Rodrigue and Germaine Orloff.

April 4 winners were Tony Frates and Nancy Lenfest and a tie between Les Buzzell and Anil Goswami and Fred and Sam Lavallee.

Winners on April 3 were: north/south — Sharron Hinckley and Fred Letourneau, Linda Leotsakos and Pat Damon, and Dennis Purington and Henry Lerette; and east/west — Nancy Lindgren and Nancy Lenfest, Ron Cote and Jim Harding and Catherine and John Erdman.

Center lists bridge, cribbage winners

HALLOWELL — Spectrum Generations, the William S. Cohen Community Center, has announced its recent bridge and cribbage winners.

Bridge winners on April 18 were Jerry Sandidge, who placed first; Jo Burd, second; Bruce Relyea, third; and Sally Nelson, fourth.

Game day bridge winners on April 17 were Red Nichols, who placed first; Gloria Bilodeau, second; and Judy Canning, third.

April 15 cribbage winners were Bill Beckim and Bob Atkins, who placed first; Tuckie Marvin and Lois Bosworth, second; and Carl Gowen and Ida Ward, third. High hand went to Dick Frazee.

April 10 game day bridge winners were Gloria Bilodeau, who placed first; Dorothy Murray, second; and Fran Wadleigh, third.

Cribbage winners on April 8 were Gloria Fleming and Margaret Rickett, who placed first; Ida Ward and Lou Turmelle, second; and Vi Verhille and Lois Bosworth, third. High hand went to Carl Gowen and Margaret Rickett.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.