BANGOR — The following area students have been named to the dean’s list at Husson University for the fall 2012 semester: Kyle T. Finkle of Augusta; Ryan Dorso of Farmingdale; Thomas M. Ventrella of Fayette; Allison Beaulieu, Gary N. Goodheart, Jonathan J. Lackee and Katrina Nikornpan, all of Gardiner; Amber L. Allen of Hallowell; Lyndsay Cochran and Leah S. Van Horn, both of Manchester; Chance A. Everett, Parker A. Ferland, and Kerstin A. Grenier, all of Monmouth; Erik S. Ogren of Mount Vernon; Melissa Breton and Paige N. Pilsbury, both of Pittston; Jason L. LaPorte of Readfield; Jacob A. Erskine, Lindsey J. Oliver, Patrick L. Danforth, and Rachel E. Wacome, all of Sidney; Emily C. Wood, Katherine J. Morissette, and Monica M. Belanger, all of Vassalboro; Zachary D. Coulombe and Haley Huntington, both of West Gardiner; Gabrielle Farwell and Nicole Webb, both of Windsor; Kate M. Abbott, Daniel M. Burk, Hannah Criss, Brandon T. Kenney, and Paige R. Wood, all of Winthrop.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.