AUGUSTA — The University of Maine at Augusta has announced its spring 2013 semester honor roll.

Students include Benjamin Bailey, of Farmington; Amy Dacosta and Bethany Greenlaw, of Wilton; Courtney Frost and Brian Ross, of New Sharon; Deserae Kelley, of Avon; Jamie McKechnie, of New Vineyard; and Karena Blay, Joshua Bonney, Alyssa Carrow, Adam Chamberlain, Katelynn Denis, Megan Hatch, James Kornsey, Michael Lovely, Kevin Mcgrory, Jade Noonan and Laurie Quirion, all of Waterville.

Also, Tobby Bragdon, Kristen Cormier and Casey Milligan, all of Sidney; Kelcie Grenier, Chelsea Dyer, Shaenen Gilpatrick, Kelly Jeremie, Courtney Klaiber, Joshua Lawrence, Jordon Mullens and Sarah Therrien, all of Oakland; Candis Howard, Catherine Morse, Andrew Breault and Jeanne Hanson, all of South China; and Taryn Hotham and Brian Roderick, both of China.

Also, Dannielle Chesley, Keith Chesley, Matthew Lombard and Bridget Ryan, all of Clinton; Matthew Clark and Brittney White, both of Albion; Amanda Couture and Joshua Smith, both of Rome; and Jeremy Damren, Joseph French, Patrick Hunt, Sarah Johnson, Daniel May and Jacob Roddy, all of Belgrade.

Also, Kevin Gaulin, Heather MacKenzie, Sean McCarthy, Christeen Mosher, Sean Putman-Labbe, Nicholas Vashon and Cameron Victory, all of Winslow; Brittany Hanson, Renee Oakes and Jessica Robichaud, all of Fairfield; Tessa Hayes, Danielle Morin, Kailah Reed and Sonja Senecal, all of Vassalboro; Rillyria Sherifi and Donald Waite, both of Benton; Catherine Ayres and Nicole Francis, both of Madison; Mark Bridges and Leslie Leathers, both of Canaan; and Erica Davis and Billie Lawrence, both of Solon.

Also, Danielle Devaney, Bonnie Higgins, Kimberly Garcia and Chantelle Natale, all of Norridgewock; Jessica Furbush, of Mercer; Nathan Michaud, of Saint Albans; Kim Nelson, Ashley Pelletier, Erin Sevey and Michael Smith, all of Skowhegan; and Sheryl Vanadestine, of Palmyra.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.