NORTH ANSON — Carrabec High School recently announced its forth-quarter honor roll.

Seniors — high honors: Tucker Atwood, Sarah Larlee, Brittany Nile and Arielle Rolfe.

Honors: Avery Boucher, Aaron Fitzmaurice, Michaela Forsten, Courtney Frost, Carroll Handley, Nathaniel Knox, Tamika LaCroix, Glenn Lumbert, Caleb McCoy, Brett Musotic, Jocelia Pease, Morgen Pluntke, Shelby Royce and Hunter Williams.

Juniors — high honors: Troy Dunphy and Levi Murray.

Honors: Kaitlin LaCroix, John Layman, Logan Moody, Skyla Murray, Taylor Shaw and Brendon Tolman.

Sophmores — high honors: Emma Foss.

Honors: Nichole Adams, William Coldwell, Nicholas LeBeau, Ian Miller, Kilee Nile, Emma Pluntke, Adam Poulin, Jerzee Rugh and Cheyenne Williams.

Freshmen — high honors: Brandon Dixon and Autumn Holzworth.

Honors: Bianca Beaulieu, Shenciaray Black, Jerry Chamblee, Trevor Edes, Deborah Ellis, Jonathen Jackson, Patrick Nichols, Tyler Reichert, John Rollins, Morgan Steward and Mickayla Willette.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.