AUGUSTA — The University of Maine at Augusta has announced part-time students named to the spring 2013 semester dean’s list.

Area residents include: Christina Allarie, Lauren Allen, Lindsay Banks, Brian Beavis, Sherry Belka, Brandon Brents, Lauren Bushey, Amanda Christianson, Alyssa Cloutier, Barbara Degen, Jennifer Dehmlow, Brenton Dinsmore, Marisa Dostie, David Doten, Joshua Doyon, Julia Ellis, Christina Fogg, Amanda Frost, Benjamin Fuller, Shannon Gebo, Jeremy Gervais, Sarah Holland, Malcolm Holteen, Jonathan Jensen, Jay Joslyn, Richard McAllister, Kathy Morin, Jeffrey Nicknair, Linda Randall, Scott Ryan, Jaime Spadea, Jennifer Waddell, Rosemary Wildes, and Kathryn Wroten, all of Augusta; Cynthia Caverly, Tammy Holman, Stephanie Kadnar, Paul Philbrick, and Jennifer Yotides, all of Belgrade; Kelly Soucy of Chelsea; Katie Hutchings of China; Jennifer Delano and Casandra Young, both of Damariscotta; Roman Stuart, William Towle, Doris Wible, all of Dresden; Crystal Beaulieu, Jessica Blake, Katherine Small, and Charity Williams, all of Farmingdale; Susan Payne-Nelson of Fayette; Rachel Blier, Mathew Caron, Kristin Martin, Charity Shorey, Thomas Towle, and Christopher Wade, all of Gardiner; Scott Armington of Hallowell; Jennifer Hayes, Adrienne Leeman, Aili Robinson, John Robinson, all of Jefferson; Bailey Smith of Kents Hill; Tobias Knausenberger, Megan McGrother, and Jessica Rogers, all of Litchfield; Brynna Bedard and Heidi Olson, both of Manchester; Jessica Donahue and Amber Otter, both of Monmouth; David Gonnella,Veronica Hopkins, Courtney Koller, Dannielle Lachapelle, Stephanie Rewa, and Michele Sucy, all of Oakland; Kimberly Lathe-Moody and Amy Princiotta, both of Pittston; Jennifer Bryant, Benjamin Godfrey, and Michael Martin, all of Randolph;Trisha Cote, Kallie Glover, and Kathleen Harger, all of Readfield; Thomas Carrothers, Ryan Fairfield, and Crystal French, all of Rome; Michelle Fontaine and Samuel Hanscom, both of Sidney; Nicole Matthews of Somerville; Adriana Love, Justin Morgan, and Justin Pierce, all of South China; Nicole Hart and Crystal Smith, both of South Gardiner; Melanie Beckim, Sara Brown, Jonathan Heath, Hannibal Kane and Jennifer Tanguay, all of Vassalboro; David Faulhaber and Alison Lincoln-Rich, both of Wayne; Sarah Kilgore of West Gardiner; Kim McLaughlin of Whitefield; Kayla Bates, Cara Madore, Brie-Anne Mellor, and Erin Turner, all of Windsor; Stephen Currie, Jacqueline Gosselin, Ann Lindholm, and Julie Moore, all of Winthrop; and Valerie Giusani and Joelle Haase, both of Wiscasset.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.