FAIRFIELD — The Fairfield non-sanctioned bridge club winners on Tuesday were: north/south Carroll and Audrey Harding, Lucien Veilleux and Patricia Kick, Herb Dawson and Joanna Denis; east/west Barbara Terhune and Frances Roy, David Bourque and Charles Gagnon, Paul Leberman and Diane Bishop.

The bridge club meets every Tuesday at 11:30 a.m., at the Waterville Elks Club. Please bring your own partner.

Augusta Bridge Club

AUGUSTA — The Augusta duplicate bridge club winners on Wednesday were: north/south — Paul Mitnik and Paul Sherman, Dennis Purington and Jan Arey, Bob Angland and Paul Jones; east/west — Nancy Lenfest and Nancy Lindgren, Herb Dawson and Joanna Dennis, David Locke and Rosemarie Goodwin. Winners on Thursday were Nancy Fritz and Stefanie Barley, Mary Anne Trafton and Kathy Burden, Fred Letourneau and Sharron Hinckley.


Bridge Club

WATERVILLE — The Waterville non-sanctioned bridge club winners for Thursday were: Willie Pouliott, and Jimmie Bradeen, Betty Perry and Judy Jones, Julie Richard and Mary Alice Rancourt, Mike Gosselin and Claudette McNeal, Flo Fortin and Connie Hallee. Club players meet at 11 a.m. Thursdays at the Muskie Center on Gold Street; call 872-5932.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.