FARMINGDALE — Hall-Dale High School has announced its first-trimester honor roll for 2013-14.

12TH GRADE — Summa cum laude: Adam Small.

Magna cum laude: Erin Ballew, Ryan Branscom, Adam Fullmer, Shanay Gilbert, Steven Longfellow, James McAuliffe, Haley McPherson, Joshua Peterson, Maura Stottler, and Kristen Veayo.

Cum laude: Elizabeth Benner, Anna Dill, James Evans, Adam Fullmer, Erin Gamache, Shanay Gilbert, Macy Hipkins, Emily Maynard, Alex McPherson, Ramon Michaud, Matthew Mills, Robert Moody, Michael Robertson, Amara Truman, Katherine Veayo, and Tyler Zagwyn.

11TH GRADE — Summa cum laude: Eva Shepherd.

Magna cum laude: Brian Allen, Lucas Armentrout, Clio Barr, Bryson Camp, Naomi Harrison, Wesley Lapointe, David Morris, Sam Moulton, Nicole Pelletier, Autumn St. Pierre, Eva Shepherd, Tamaki Tsuki, Emma Wilson, and Ayden Young.


Cum laude: Gabrielle Brown, Andrea Fredericks, Steven Guay, Emily Hall, William Hoel, David Mallow, Olivia Maynard, Robert Michaud, Rina Miyata, Jacob Pilgrim, Christopher Pomerleau, Morgan Rush, Nathaniel Stahlnecker, Greta Thiele, Eli Trask, and Jacob Young.

10TH GRADE — Summa cum laude: Andrew Peterson.

Magna cum laude: Emma Begin, Nicole Bodge, Sydney Gross, Alex Guiou, Anna Hodgkins, Ryan Sincair, Quinton Stebbins, Antonio Vazquez, and Regina Wilson.

Cum laude: Jake Allen, Kendra Burgess, Josh Cowing, Jordan Gardner, Haley Houdlette, Annabelle Houghton, Sonya Jackson, Signe Lynch, and Margaret Pomerleau.

NINTH GRADE — Magna cum laude: Justine Drappeau, and William Fahy.

Cum laude: Katherine Avore, Malcolm Avore, Aubri Bechard, Alexis Bourne, Nora Cyr, Adeline Davis, Kyle DeRusha, Rebecca Freed-Barlow, Nick Guiou, Cody Guyon, Samuel Jamison, Renee Leask, Jonathan Longfellow, Joseph Longfellow, Anna Peterson, Samuel Pilgrim, Sierra Proulx, Alec Roberts-Poulin, Jessica Small, and Athea Truman.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.