WATERVILLE — Mid-Maine Technical Center announces its second-quarter honor roll. Students from Lawrence High School, Messalonskee High School, Waterville Senior High School and Winslow High School attend the center.

Automotive collision repair — high honors: James Goodman, Robert Liberty, Cole Robinson, Tyler Schroeder, Tyler Tompkins, of LHS; Julie Steiner, of MHS; Zachary Lahneman, of WSHS; Thomas Clark and Dustin Fitch, of WHS.

Honors: Cody Cunningham, Katelyn Kent, Lucus Knox, Quinten Turcotte, of LHS; Kalib Bernatchez, Dakoda Cole, Devon Stanton Tristan Tuttle, Tristian Jennings, Caleb McEwen, of MHS; Krista Mairs, of WSHS; and Dillon Pelletier, of WHS.

Automotive technology — high honors: Patrick Gilbert and Devan Labrie, of LHS; Brandon Bickford, Tylar Cardillo and Brian Grivois, of MHS; Aidan FitzGerald, of WSHS.

Honors: Damen Bickford, Brice Garten of MHS; Austin Hartin, of WSHS.

CTE academy — high honors: Ryley O’Connell, of WSHS; and Tyler Pooler, of WHS.


Honors: Jacob Edman, Seth Lyons, of MHS; and David Maguire, of WSHS.

Construction technology — high honors: Howard Hubbard, Brice Garten and Molly Moen, of LHS; Jeffrey Joslyn and Nicholas Labun, of MHS; Cody Lyons of WSHS; Gordon Call, Patrick Mayo and Dylan Wood, of WHS.

Honors: Elijah Gagne and Dakota Witham of MHS; Keegan Cain and Dylon Richards, of WHS.

Culinary arts — high honors: AnnMarie Hannon, Kylee Loucks, Emily Mattso, Abigail Poulin and Meixuan Wu, of LHS; Aaron Bard, Sierra Clement and, Kenedy Petersen, of MHS; Victoria Brown, Justin Cash, Nathaniel Dawkins, Samantha Jamison, Rebecca Pelotte and James Rogers, of WSHS; Victoria Harvey and Rachel LaPointe, of WHS.

Honors: Jacob Edman and Seth Lyons and David Maguire, of WSHS.

Digital graphics – high honors: Vanessa Poirier, of WSHS; Ty Guerin, of WHS


Honors: Keaton Moody Lawrence, Seth Glines, of MHS; Jenna Beliveau, of WSHS.

Early Childhood Education – high honors: Chelsea Harrison, Jordyn Towers, Lawrence, Elizabeth Denis, Megan Gendreau, Kassey Kreer, Karlie Nabarowsky, Kierra Romero and Rebecca Trask, of WSHS; Mary Briggs, Sara Davis, Megan Farrell, Kendra Goldrup, Denasia Peavey and Elisa-Anne Townsend, of WHS.

Honors: Katelyn Robinson, of WSHS; Haley Small, of WHS.

Electrical Technology —high honors: Jacob Archer, Jacob Doyon, Sheridan Gustin and Kyle Howard, of MHS; Jacob Gardner, of Temple Academy; Justin Pelletier, of WSHS; Timothy Mathieu, of WHS.

Honors: Zachary Alley, Kristopher Gregory and Cody Grenier of LHS; Alisha Biddle and Zachary Douin, of MHS; Benjamin Bryant, Gavin Gogan, Holden Gray, Sebastion Longo, of WSHS.

Emergency services— high honors: Amanda Cloutier, of MHS, Hannah Allen, Sarah Cabana, Nathan Gromek, Dena Sellar and Ellen Walsh, of WSHS.


Honors: Amber Bowles, of WSHS

Information technology – high honors: Anthony Arbour, Aaron Audet, Tristan Quick, and Tylor Stevens, of LHS; Hunter Cormier, Jessica Grenier, Codey Seavey, of MHS, Evan Garbati Stanichuk, Jacob Montgomery and Michael Pratt, of WHS.

Honors: Kurtis Scott, of LHS; Joshua Fenlason, of MHS; Daniel Marchand, of WSHS; Thomas Cassidy of WHS.

Mass media communications — high honors: Jessica McLain, of LHS; Taylor Crawford, John Rohner, Holly Wentworth and Brittany Woodhead, of MHS; Miriah Casey, of WALT; Aaron Limberger, Paul Mann, Samantha Munro, Sarah Sullivan and Monica Tompkins, of WSHS; Gage Elliott, Kyle Gravel, Jordan Hachey, Quenten Kelley, Monique Sutherland and Myles Welsh, of WHS.

Medical careers — high honors: Sky Belanger, Destynee Bona-Davis, Gabrielle Dow and Jennifer Hamilton, of LHS; Carolyn Anderson, Ashley Jandreau, MacKenzie Kochis, Shelby Libby, Mikayla Libby Gilbert, Trevor Meader, Katie Peatfield, Abigail Poulin and Mercedes Roy, Hanna Turgeon, Emma Vieta, Megan Winter, of MHS; Cassandra Bartley, of WALT; Benjamin Doolan, Ciara Miller, Norma Quintanilla-Davila, Ariel Roy Ashley Sencabaugh, Kaitlyn Spaulding, Billie Stone and Kristi Yoos, of WSHS; Alice Cole, Hannah Doble, Morgan Liberty, Morgan Twitchell, of WHS.

Honors: Randee Clifford, of LHS; MaKayla Clough, of MHS; Kelly-Jo Labranche, of WSHS; Morgan Blanchard, Kacy Boutot and Joslyn Lajoie, of WHS.

Precision Machining – high honors: Parker Gidney, of WSHS; Brenden Bouchard, Zachary Simpson, of MHS; and Ty Guerin, of WHS.

Honors: Randall Richards, of LHS; Kyle Haskellof MHS; Jacob Littlefield, of WSHS; William Dutton, Thomas Hood and Justin McCausland, of WHS.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.