Clinton students recognized: Clinton Elementary School student council recently received an award from Sen. Lachowicz at a recent Senate Session. The students were recognized for their Hats for the Homeless community service project. In front, from left, are Sen. Lachowicz, Jeremiah Christiansen, Jade Hanson, Haillie Hotham, Alivia Chalmers and Jorja Furchak. In back, from left, Librarian Marcia Buck, Storer Boyden, Ricky Hamlin, Eathan Cochrane, Brook Butler, Maya Chalmers and sixth-grade teacher Kelley Cloutier.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.