SALEM — Mt. Abram High School recently announced its third quarter honor roll.

Seniors — high honors: Ivy Mitman.

Honors: Nicholas Cole, Calum Dixon, Alexandra Harnden, Kelly Hinkley, Patia Jellison, Emily Listowich, Allison Lopez, Arthur Ryan and Emily Stanley.

Honorable mention: Maggie Elliott, Solomon Fast ,Elise Luce, Colin McCarthy-Edwards and Gregory Siekman.

Juniors — high honors: Jacey Davenport, Jessica Whitney and Tory Young.

Honors: Heather Ackley Tristen Dyer Tristan Frye Taylor Hargreaves Kate Jordan Chelsea Roderick Reilly Romanoski Mariah Ross and Draegan Tooker.


Honorable mention: Trevor Brackley, Jake Davenport, Michael Deming, Julia Hinkley, Brooke-Lyn Millbury, Starr Osgood, Hattie Rosenberg, Gerardo Rio Pazos, John Sherrier, Jedediah Stevens and McKenzie Tyler.

Sophomores — high honors: Bailey Debiase Riley McLaughlin Courtland Talmage and Dominick Walthers.

Honors: Caitlin Arms Bailey Beers Jerusha Caldwell Mario Gerardi Gavin Haggan Makayla Martin Eliza Sitz Sarah Stanley and Megan Viles.

Honorable mention: Dexter Cook, Ryan Elliott, Sadie Emery, Brook James, Tamaira Knox, Finley MacKay, James Mahar, Keely Marble, Raymond Richard, Seth Thomas and Mallory Toothaker.

Freshmen — high honors: Olivia Scott and Tiernan Tooker.

Honors: Jordan Averill, Marya Beedy, Brianna Hinkley, Megan Marble, Rebecca Reed, Senna Reid, Vernon Romanoski, Alora Ross, Olivia Ryan, Britney Sargent, Avery Taylor, Destiny Thorndike and Krista Wilson.

Honorable mention: Sean Allen, Abigayle Brackley, Brendan Bracy, Bradley Fecteau, Wyatt Haynes, Machaon Henderson, Autumn Hinkley, Glendon Howard, Alexis Poulin, Taylor Reed, Cheyenne Renshaw, Kaine Rolbiecki, Sally Stevens, Mason Strunk, Brian Taylor and Nathaniel Zelie.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.