MADISON — Madison Area Memorial High School has announced its fourth-quarter honor roll.

Seniors — high honors: Kristin Bishop, Tiffany Camire, Joshua Girgis, Christopher Hayden, Ron Helderman, Alexandria Jarvais, Savanna Kandiko, Emily McKenney, Thomas Serbis, Ross Sirois, Hunter Smith, Brittney Watt and Kirsten Wood. Honors: Inge Allen, Cory Avery, Phillip Collins, Justin Hadley, Tahvo Korhonen, Whitney Lloyd, Ashley Peters, Ericka Potvin, Corey Tranten and Cole Williams.

Honorable mention: Joseph Allen, Dakota Bates-Moody, Justin Boisvert, Zachary Cass, Trisha Corson, Larz Moody, Briana Oliver, Kiley Plourde and Misty Waters.

Juniors — high honors: Madison Curtis, Olivia Hale and Mark Linkletter.

Honors: Ashley Avery, Timothy Beaulieu, Nichola Berry, Delancy Davis, Olivia Demchak, Hezakiah Faucett, Tori McLaughlin, Monica Ouellette and Sarek Paine.

Honorable mention: Derek Clark, Ty Cowan, Cody Emery, Rebekah Griffeth, Emily Knox, Jared Lightbody, Jack Money and Donica Richardson.

Sophomores — high honors: Sarah Blomerth, Emma Dimock, Aly LeBlanc, Zachary Linkletter and Devin Mercier.

Honors: Kayla Bess, Miranda Corson, Tanica King, Summer Libby, Chase Malloy, Sophia Peters, Kaylee Piccolo, Ben Toribio and Erin Whalen.

Honorable mention: Cassity Ashby, Tanner Johnson, Brianna McDonald, Emily Oliver, Keiana Paradis, Alicia Phillips, Noah Shibley, Blaine Thebarge, Tyler Tozier and Taylor Wright.

Freshmen — high honors: Kerri Abbtt, Ravin Davis, Allison Dean, Jacob Girgis and Madeline Wood.

Honors: Whitney Coro, Mary Malcolm, Logan Smith, Taylor Staples, Isaiah Walls and Kymberly Wright.

Honorable mention: Matthew Brown, Broc Campbell, Allison Dougeneck, Stuart Hodge, Destiny Howes, Jasmine Moody, Nicholas Morales and Sherainah Swett.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: