WINTHROP — Winthrop High School has announced its fourth-quarter honor roll for 2013-2014.

12TH GRADE — Honors: Alyssa Arsenault, Alex Chamberland, Collette Connor, Sara Devoy, Kristin Doughty, Carissa Fleury, Alex Hays, Kim Hofferberth, Rachel Ingram, Catherine Ouellette, Felicia Ridley, Emmah Spahr, Ethan Squires, John Sullivan, and Maureen Tierney.

11TH GRADE — High honors: Kevin Chamberland and Nicholas Scholsser.

Honors: Lilly Beauregard, Dakota Carter, Mitchell Deblois, Hope Dunn, Teresa Easterbrooks, Joseph Fay, Danielle Hutchinson, Logan Lattin, Nicole MacMillan, Pelle Mandrup Jensen, Gerasimos Mihalakis, Taylor Morang, Patrick Ouellette, Taylor Ouellette, Jacob Rioux, Giuseppe Sansone, Matthew Sekerak, Christina Smith, Mason Sohns, and Gabrielle Stewart.

10TH GRADE — High honors: Olivia Audet, Jada Choate, Kennedy Connor, Danielle Kotow, Julie McConnell, Tyler Nussinow, Kaitlin Souza, and Kelsey Stoneton.

Honors: Ben Ames, Jamie Banta, Morgan Beland, Alison Berube, Joshua Biondo, Hannah Blanchard, Emma Conrad, Amy deHaas, Mathias Deming, Jasmine Douglass, Brendon Dunn, Celeste Hannum, Cabot Lancaster, Lydia Lavoie, Samantha Lee, Samantha Phinney, Tyler Rowe, Madelyn Thomas, Dustin Tripp, Ian VanTwistern, and Kaitlin Werner.

NINTH GRADE — High honors: Alec Brown, Megan Chamberland, Corinna Coulton, Molly Glaser, Jacob Hickey, Matthew Ingram, Allison Johnson, Andrew Pazdziorko, Mattilda Rice, and Sarah Spahr.

Honors: Madison Allen, Andrew Balcer, Adlin Chaparin, Jeffrey Dunn, Katriona Hajduk, Kyle Keezer, Brianna McClure, Kayleigh Oberg, Brogan Plossay, Nathan Scott, Shie Smith, Spencer Steele, and Garrett Tsouprake.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.