ORONO — The following local students have been named to the 2014 spring semester dean’s list at University of Maine. Please note some students have requested their information not be released; therefore, their names are not included.

They are Ryan Garbe and Lucas Quimby, of Albion; John Beeckel, James Boyman, Jordan Brown, Arianna Castonguay, Elisha Glusker, Jacob Harriman, Todd Hawkins, Blake Peachey, Robert Pineau, Kolleen Richardson and Kurt Thiele, all of Augusta; Bradley Bickford, Blake Bourque, Shelby Caret and Ryan Scott, all of Belgrade; Alexa Frame and Taylor Frame, both of Belgrade Lakes; Thad Chamberlain, Dean Pelletier and Douglas Robertson, all of Benton; Jack Brannigan and Anna Henderson, both of Chelsea; James Riordan and Julie Riordan, both of China; Kaylee Cochrane, Sylvia Paradis-Reynolds and Olivia White, all of Clinton; Hannah Grover, of East Vassalboro; Elizabeth Chenevert, Meaghan Foster, Diana Haney, Margaret Ker, Alex Leathers, Erika Morin, Taylor Rolfe and Lawryn White, all of Fairfield; Kyle Bell-Colfer, Heather Gilbert, Jake Levesque, Christina Ramsdell, Bradley Shepherd, Dylan Sirois, Kristi Woods, and Michael Woods, all of Farmingdale; Hillary Carter, Emily Kobrock, Alysha Mosher, Rebecca Paradee, Camerin Seigars and Dehvin Trussell, all of Gardiner; Samuel Shepherd and Taylor Smith, both of Hallowell; Amanda Bloss, Kenneth Clarke, Samuel Hatch, Karissa Panzino, Clyde Tibbetts and Oleg Wing, all of Litchfield; James Cumming, Cameron Guild, Teaka Jackson and Chelsea McLaughlin, all of Manchester; and Amy Nacca and Abigail Szotkowski, both of Monmouth.

Also, David Despres and Rose McGlauflin, both of Mount Vernon; Clayton Merrill and Colby Wilson, both of North Monmouth; Lucas Bartlett, Charles Cheevers, Samuel Dubois Hannah Jalette, Benton Purnell, Alana Silverman, Katherine Swenson and Lucas Thomas, all of Oakland; Leigh Shaw, of Pittston; Colby Fortier-Brown and Patrick Fortier-Brown, both of Randolph; Madeline Nazar and Kathryn Smith, both of Readfield; Allison DeLisle, of Rome; Philip Bean, Emily Deering, Nickolas Ferguson, Keenan Knox, Douglas Putnam, Sydney Shackett, Travis Stacey, Christopher Tosi and Andrew Wilson, all of Sidney; Kristen Alberts, Stacy Gunning, Jade McGuire, Rory McGuire, Gregory O’Connor, Morgan Prescott and Katherine Wight, all of South China; Marissa Bovie, Patrick Meunier and Jeffrey Pulver, all of Vassalboro; Robert Sepanek, of Vienna; Michael Bailey, Michael Connors, Sage Duguay, Harrison Goodhue, Grace Gould, Lucas Higgins, Elizabeth Jones, Thomas Lavin, Ryan Lopes, Celena Lucier, Wade Marcoux, Katelyn Massey, Taylor Merk-Wynne, James Nelson, Michael Nelson, James Robe, Mathew Rumsey and Allison Scully, all of Waterville; Hannah Luken, Ashlynn Smith and Eric Sprowl, all of West Gardiner; Bethany Beaudry, Dylan Holt and Jarrod Lenfest, all of Windsor; Kyle Castagnetto, Kimberly Curtis, Melissa Freeman, Nicole Greene, Cody Lachance, Christopher Low, Karlee Price, Kody Price, Morgan Stuart, Keanna Vear and Meghan Wolfe, all of Winslow; and Connor Chu, Travis Hutchins, Julia LaRochelle, Emily Mayer, Jessica Scott and Lauren Selwood, all of Winthrop.

Also, Jacob Johnson and Patrick Toribio, both of Athens; Jennifer Hovey, of Bingham; Sarah Hoak, of Cambridge; Caron Chase and Samantha Santos, both of Canaan; Samantha Turcotte, of Cornville; Breanna Brown and Olivia Perkins, both of Detroit; Grace Chavis, of Fairfield; Kestrel DíAntilio, of Hartland; Simon Elias, Lindsey Kandiko, Evan LeBrun and Coady Richardson, all of Madison; Amanda Dickey, Gregory Hiltz and Savanna Power, all of Norridgewock; Alex Nash, of Palmyra; Megan Dunphy, Laura Horowitz, Anna Olsen, Brittany Seekins, Lauren Tata and Morgan Thies, all of Pittsfield; Katherine Miller, of Rockwood; Brandon Pelletier, of Shawmut; and Molly Ballou, Ryley Burkhart, Jaden Dickinson, Rhiannon LaPlante, Jamie Leo, Craig Lizotte, Anna Mabie, Lucas McDaniels, Lindsey Tatakis and Micah Thorpe, all of Skowhegan; and Adrienne Davis, of Smithfield.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: