FAIRFIELD — Kennebec Valley Community college announced its 2014 spring semester deans list.

Ben T. Huard, Kyle R. Keenan, Anthony H. Meader and Matthew D. Shorty, all of Albion; Kayla D. Jordan, of Anson; Thomas J. Marston and Pamela B. Rousseau, of Auburn.

Richard A. Bailey, Tracy E. Beaulieu, William A. Bingaman, Kristina J. Colby, Keith J. Coulombe, Molly M. Daniel, Dakotah F. Davis, Kathleen M. Downs, Ricky V. Hughes, Kassandra M. Kee, Anthony D. Mangin, Crystal D. Mangin, Jillian Savage, Maxwell J. Tibbert and Robert L. Tribou, all of Augusta.

Michael K. Day and Katelyn R. Peakall, both of Bangor; Tyler R. Farnsworth and Hong Liu, both of Bar Harbor; Jessica L. Clark, of Belfast.

Christopher A. Bilodeau, Jamie K. Broz, Darlene A. Herbert, Mark A. McAfee, Christopher D. Trembly and Lisa L. Webber, all of Belgrade.

Scott D. Dearborn, Keith W. Englehart, Katie M. Goodwin, Andrew J. King, Raymond R. Mattson, Brittany S. Newby, William R. O’Connell, Alan D. Sanborn and Christine A. Thomas, all of Benton.

Patrick H. Flannery and Megan A. McCollor, both of Bingham; Gregory G. Middleton, of Brewer; Angela M. Pike and Jason D. Robinson, both of Burnham.

Nicole A. Curtis, Melissa K. Mitchell, Casey J. Nadeau and Hillary S. Sumner, both of Canaan; Polly A. Keniston, of Cape Elizabeth; Alissa E. Dunn, of Carrabassett Valley; Alexander D. Jones, of Chapel Hill, N.C.; Dawn M. Baker, of Chelsea.

Michelle L. Sawyer, of Chesterville; Danielle Foster, of China Village; Rachel G. Krummel and Stephen S. Shaw, both of China; Maryanne M. Barrows, Kara R. Embelton, Joy D. Lessard Lozier and Michelle L. Welch, all of Clinton; Sarrah I. Simpson and Cory D. Willey, both of Corinna.

Alysha N. Brooks, Matthew D. Pagliaro and Sarah K. Schanz, all of Cornville; Amanda M. Astle, of Dedham; Matthew J. Breslin and Cameron S. Michaud, both of Detroit; Kristi L. Hall, Phillip B. Mann and Kimberly L. Polichak, all of Dexter.

Craig A. Ashford, Abigail R. Grant, Shawn G. Hanners and Heather D. Willey, all of Dover-Foxcroft; Hillary F. Chase and Wendy S. Sincyr, both of Embden; Lydia J. Marchelletta, of Etna; Joseph M. Bard, of Fairfield Center.

Jennifer A. Beaulieu, Callie L. Boudreau, Selina A. Grivois, Jade W. Herman, Ceara L. McDonald, Patience L. McKeen, Crystal A. Morgan, Jeffrey W. Mosimann, Sherie L. Otis, Brandy A. Ross, Keith M. Sullivan, Emmalee C. Swift and Lisa R. Wood, all of Fairfield. Chelsea L. Green, of Farmingdale; Jamie E. Collins, of Farmington.

Alexandria A. Olsson and Tracie A. Tooker, both of Farmington; Hans-Christopher Bryant and Jenny J. White, both of Fayette; Teaen N. Davis, of Fruitland Park, Fla; Katherine M. May, of Gardiner; Ryan M. Graffam, of Greenville; Erik E. Robinson, of Guilford.

Aaron P. Green, Daniel W. Malloy and Elizabeth H. Rollins, all of Hallowell; Casey E. Nickerson and Wanda J. Thomas, both of Harmony; Mei Wa Li and Jessica M. Smith, both of Hartland; Jessica L. Wood, of Hermon; Tia M. Knowlton-Basford, of Hinckley; Jessica A. Whitney, of Industry; Nyia P. Chituck and Ann E. Hubbard, both of Knox.

Rebecca R. Leavitt and Steven R. Savoie, both of Leeds; Richard D. Cleaves and Mercedes R. Reynolds, both of Liberty; Sutton J. Crosby, of Lincoln; Jonathan R. Averill, of Litchfield; Christy L. Asselin, Alex B. Currie , Timothy A. McDonald, Brecken R. Newton, Rebekah J. Powell, Dustin E. Stadig and Georg A. Syphers, all of Madison.

Tabitha R. Huntoon, of Madrid Twp.; Ryan M. Burgess, of Mexico; Amanda B. Kranich, of Millinocket; Donna L. Hogan, Seth L. Malloy and Penny L. Spencer, all of Moscow; Caylee J. Virgin, of Mount Vernon; Wendy Leighton, of New Gloucester.

Kerri L. Frost and Jason D. Metivier, both of Newport; Alec S. Doda, of Niagara, Wis.; Dustin J. Aldrich, Alphonso A. Dixon, Andrea D. Keith, Brad D. Warren and Pamela J. White-Weston, all of Norridgewock; Sean M. Bruce, Deanna M. Crowe and Brittany M. Nile, all of North Anson; Jacob S. Turner, of North Monmouth; Zachery F. Gushing, of North Vassalboro.

Jordan T. Bailey, Melissa F. Bardsley, Daniel A. Cahoon, Taylor L. Creasy, Christopher D. Doone, Jaime L. Farag, Michael W. George, Brett S. Giguere, Stephen A. Michaud, Jeremy Nguyen, Joshua D. Stone, Kathy-Jo Stone, Kelly L. Tracy and Jami J. White, all of Oakland.

Stephanie A. Little, of Orono; Eric J. McDougal, of Orrington; Steven J. Hamel, of Palermo; Carrie E. Preble, of Palmyra; Jennifer A. Mitchell, of Phillips; Carrie M. Armiger, Hattie E. Bickford, Riah L. Harris and Natalia Zuk, all of Pittsfield; Carrie A. Bartunek and Kristina M. LaChance, all of Pittston; Darcey R. Fraser, of Plymouth.

Sheryl Harriman, of Prospect; Sunshine R. Perlis, of Readfield; Nichole L. Mucciarone, of Ripley; Brittnay L. Curtis, of Sabattus; Angela G. Crawford, of Searsmont; Gregory M. Gagnon, of Shawmut; Kyle J. Gleason, Christina H. Juarez, Nicholas D. Levenseller and Vivian M. Mills, all of Sidney.

Michael R. Downer, Makayla M. Hamrick, Rachel C. McCoskey, Matthew J. Morin, Robin Robinson Garland, Krystal L. Royce and Kelly A. Sullivan, all of Skowhegan; Caledonia J. Cornell, Omie H. Dove, Randall C. Hines and Cari A. Roderick , all of Solon.

Sarah L. McLain and Carrie S. Valentine, both of Somerville; Tyler D. Carl, Alton R. Hawk, Melissa M. Leland, Robert L. Michaud and Donna Sue H. Wenk, all of South China; Matthew S. Fowle, of St. Albans; KayLee G. Ashland and Tiffany M. Bellefleur, both of Starks.

Karyn J. Carlin, of Surry; Meagan E. Valles, of Thorndike; Zachary R. McLellan, of Trevitt; Elise A. Quimby and Stephanie A. Wooley, boh of Troy; Mark D. Dove, of Truxton, N.Y.; Monica L. Whitman, of Turner; Lindsay N. Gould and Raymond E. Miller, both of Union.

Carrie A. Corbeau, Jeremy L. Ludden, Jessica R. Robert, Trevor A. Russell and Alyssa M. Willette, all of Unity; Donald J. Camp, Benjamin P. Dube and Ashley M. O’Rourke, all of Vassalboro; William N. Burklund, of Vulcan, Mich; Wendy L. Ayres, all of Waldo; Scott E. Bonnell, of Waldoboro; Heather A. Anderson, of Warren.

Joshua G. Bisson, Leland W. Bradford, Deborah S. Dumais, Amy L. Forbus, Jaime L. Gilman, Ashleigh M. Gordon, Gerald R. Grams, Cory A. Harpell, Paul J. Hunter, Robert W. Karns,

Karen J. Kreer, Christopher M. Leppert, Samanta O. Lopez Davila, Kelly L. Lyon, Devon J. Mehuren, David A. Patenaude, Felicia R. Ross, Elizabeth A. Roy, Maryann E. Stevens, Tung D. Tran, Daniel M. Warren, Andrew N. Webber and Caleb R. Young, all of Waterville.

Kevin M. Conley, of Wayne; Ryan A. Quatrano, of West Gardiner; Jennifer J. Smith, of West Rockport; Darlene S. Newcombe, of Whitefield; Ryan J. Edwards, of Whiting; Kristen M. Brown and Zachary P. Parker , all of Wilton; Angela L. Hanke, of Windsor.

Darren W. Chambers, Marissa M. Charette, Rachael M. Desrosiers, Michelle A. Franzose, Michelle H. Gerry, Heather M. Gilbert, Lindsay M. Gordon, Luke E. Hendsbee, Steve A. Laverdiere, Kristin G. Mank, Ashleigh R. Overlock and Suneva M. Ware, all of Winslow.

Matthew M. Dill, Jennifer S. Hanson, Gloria J. Norwood and Samantha J. Wenzel all of Winthrop.

Facebook comments

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.