AUBURN — Central Maine Community College has announced its dean’s list for the summer 2014 semester. All students in Kennebec County who have achieved academic honors are listed below.

President’s honors — Wayne L. Leighton, and Ruth D. Peacock, of Monmouth; Theresa A. Rush, of North Monmouth; Devon R. French, of Winthrop.

Honors — Matthew P. Tondreau, of Augusta; and Christopher R. Staples, of Winthrop.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.