SKOWEHGAN — The following students were inducted into Skowhegan Area High School’s chapter of the National Honor Society in a ceremony held at the high school Nov. 12, according to a press release from the school: Lindsay Cayford, Lyric Deagle, Bradyn Fitzmaurice, Leah Kruse, Alana Mayhew, Kristen Salley and David Washburn.

National Honor Society members are chosen based on high standards of scholarship, leadership, character and service.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.