WINSLOW — Winslow Junior High School recently announced its first trimester honor roll in a news release.

Grade 8 — high honors: Maeghan Bernard, Kaylin Brown, Sara Doughty, Joshua Gordon, Karen Karter, Mackenzy Labrie, Zackary LaFlamme, Anna Pellerin, Tara Seymour, Edin Sisson, Desiree Veilleux and Jacob Witham.

Honors: Maddie Beckwith, Karsten Bourgoine, Alyssa Burbank, Kyle Camire, Jordan Clatchey-Knopp, Devin Daigneault, Elizabeth Farnham, Kaitlin Fecteau, Cameron Fredette, Izaak Gajowski, Fox Gleason, Kyle Gurney, Arianna Hatt, Amina Irish, Isaac Lambrecht, Alexis Lint, Weslee Littlefield, Taylor Meader, Colby Nadeau, Isabella Norris, Erin Park, Joshua Peaslee, Anna Petrovic, Cheyenne Raymond, Mikayla Reynolds, Nelson Reynolds, Kaitlyn Sirois, Natalie Soucy, Elyse St. Pierre, Isaac Targett, Paige Trask, Haley Twitchell, Cameron Winslow, Ely Yang and Sebastian York.

Honorable mention: Nathan Jandreau, Jessica Levesque, Jenna Ross, Katie St. Amand and Nicholas Tiner.

Grade 7 — high honors: Savannah Adams, Willa Dolley, Cameron Goodwin, Annie Harriet, Gabrielle Hatt, Juliann Lapierre, Christopher Mills, Mariah Morrison, Madalyn Phillips, Justice Picard, Mallory Sheridan, Grace Smith and Austin Soucy.

Honors: Rylee Batey, Logan Bolduc, Eric Booth, Gabriella Chambers, Silver Clukey, Amber Davis, Alexander Demers, Katie Doughty, Brennan Dunton, Aaron Harmon, Jacob Huesers, Sadie Irza, Kaelyn Lakey, Tabitha Lint, Riley Loftus, James Mason, Ronnie Mason, Caleb Mills, Haylee Moore, Shaylie Morrison, Cora Mushero, Skylar Nye, Colby Pomeroy, Alexis Porter, Ashley Quirion, Kristen Rancourt, Braden Rayborn, Jackson Reynolds, Taylor Rodriguez, Carrie Selwood, Alison Stabins, Katherine Stevens, Emilee Theriault, Allison Thibert, Abigal Washburn, William Weiss and Abigail Wright.


Honorable mention: Michaela Bisson, Sebastian Bouchard, Cameron Brockway, Brielle Carter, Landon Hotham, Wesley O’Neal, Jocelin Pecoy, Maxamus Spauling, Hannah Stevens and Amber Worthley.

Grade 6 — high honors: Mikayla Gurney, Kassidy Latendresse and Emily West.

Honors: Jacob Berard, Philip Bigelow, Grace Bilodeau, Justin Bolduc, Caleb Bulger, Jameson Carey, Megan Cates, Elizabeth Crouse, Elliana Dow, Jennifer Ferry, Hunter Gagne, Colby Genest, Sophie-Ann Gerry, Lilly Harvey, Bodhi Littlefield, Leighton Matthews, Cassidy McIntire, Nathan Newgard, Jessica Pomerleau, Molly Porter, Karlie Ramsdell, Zoe-Kay Reardon, Lauren Roy, Cloe Sisson, Annalise Spaulding, Paige Spears, Abigail Thibodeau, Olivia Tiner, Jenna Veilleux, Carly Warn and Marek Widerynski.

Honorable mention: Werkay Benson, Jack Bilodeau, Dylan Boulette, Evan Crayton, Reid Gagnon, Sarah Gilbert, Ethan Michaud, Denali Norris, Emily Raynes and Austin Theriault-Myers.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.