CANAAN — Canaan Elementary has announced its first-quarter honor roll.

Grade 6 — high honors: Haley Bellerose, Ryan Kotelnikov, Cameron Louder, Ella Siren, Jacob Steeves, Kylee Thorndike, Abby Towle and Victoria Walker.

Honors: Dante Croce, Andre Houghton, Emma Hovencamp, Isaiah McGann, Hunter Olson, Morgan Peacock, Hailey Poulin, Jordan Rugan Waugh, Cameron Smart, Rebecca Stone, Sam Voter and Shaylee Warfield.

Grade 5 — honor roll: Jacob Buckingham, Aeris Demo, Garrett Goldsmith, Jon Harvey, Ethan Hovencamp, Trevar Pease, Michael Reynolds, Gavin Stetkis, Makayla Wallingford and Grace Weymouth.

Grade 4 — honor roll: Isaac Hart, McKayla Raymond and Richard Snowman.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.