Hall-Dale Middle School has announced its first-timester honor roll for 2014-15, according to a news release from the school.

EIGHTH GRADE — Summa cum laude: Hazel Houghton and Eli Spahn.

Magna cum laude: Alec Byron, Kieran Dionne, Sierra Godbout, Laura Molesworth, Grace Moulton, Austin Stebbins, Chelsey Stratton and Gabrielle Theriault.

Cum laude: Ashtyn Abbott, Emily Allen, Joseph Arps, Kaylee Arvayo-Bickford, Keanu Ashmore, Olivia Barnes, Timothy Cookson, Emily Drappeau, Rohan Duvvuru, Maggie Gross, Abigail Guyon, Natthada Itthiphalakorn, Christopher Jamison, Steven Luc, Isabella Marino and Jarryd Roberts-Poulin.

SEVENTH GRADE — Summa cum laude: Georgia Howe, Lilit Mathieu and Madisyn Smith.

Magna cum laude: Kendra Campbell, Ethan Kelley, Hannah Luc and Georgia Warren.

Cum laude: Luke Bowen, Skylor Connors, Carly Corbin, Isabella Cowing, Julia Cross, Zackery Ellis, Shanzay Lone, Caleb McDougal, Joshua Nadeau, Marcelle O’Connor, Jolene Perry, Katlin Pratt, Mia Rollins, Patrick Rush and Adam Scovil.

SIXTH GRADE — Magna cum laude: Isabelle Bourque, Eric Drappeau, Owen Kelley, Hunter Lizzotte, Ian Stebbins, Lauren Sylvester and Thomas Trafton.

Cum laude: Fatima Babar, Lindsey Bell, Sarah Benner, Corbin Eldridge, James Gioia, Riley Hayward, Natthida Itthiphalakorn, Corrina Johnson, Riley Johnson, Aidan Ladd, Nuala Libby, Naomi Lynch, Rebekah McKay, Patience Middleton, Samuel Minor, Zachary Sanborn, Samuel Sheaffer and Emily Vachon.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.