CLINTON — Clinton Elementary School has announced its second-quarter honor roll.

Grade 6 — high honors: Thomas Bartley, Emma Copeland, Zachary Delile, Jorja Furchak and Olivia Luce.

Honors: Levi Ficalora-Rose, Trinity Frederickson, Darren Greenleaf, Blaine Hamlin, Jade Hanson, Devin Harriet, Peyton Hinkel, Abbie Kneeland, Emillia Landry, Emily McKenna, Gracie Ryan-Hunt, Michael St. Amand and Trinity Thebarge.

Grade 5 — high honors: Molly McFarland.

Honors: Alex Abreu, Storer Boyden, Alexis Levesque, Mitchell Luce, Jacob Mooney, Mary Spaulding, Emily Rhoades and Noah Webber.

On-a-roll: Noah Burrill, Joseph Casey, Natasha Farrar, Jack Gibson and Damien Peavey.

Grade 4 — high honors: Hope Bouchard.

Honors: Cooper Beaulieu, Lucas Campbell, Alivia Chalmers, Caitlyn Cote, PeytoFlood-Hapworth, Jenna Gaudette, Joshua Harriet, Cylie Henderson, Dominic Jewell, Jazmin Johnson, Atreyu Langley, David Levesque, Griffin Murray, MaKenzie Nadeau, Gabrielle Nickerson, Chelsea Saucier, Tate Scott and Serenidy Walker.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.