WINSLOW — Winslow Junior High School announced its second-trimester honor roll for the 2014-15 academic year.

Eighth grade — high honors: Sara Doughty, Arianna Hatt, Mackenzy Labrie, Zackary LaFlamme, Tara Seymour, Edin Sisson, Desiree Veilleux and Ely Yang.

Honors: Maddie Beckwith, Maeghan Bernard, Kaylin Brown, Alyssa Burbank, Kyle Camire, Devin Daigneault, Fox Gleason, Joshua Gordon, Karen Karter, Isaac Lambrecht, Alexis Lint, Anna Pellerin, Anna Petrovic, Cheyenne Raymond, Mikayla Reynolds, Nelson Reynolds, Kaitlyn Sirois, Natalie Soucy, Nicholas Tiner, Paige Trask, Haley Twitchell, Cameron Winslow and Jacob Witham.

Honorable mention: Kya Bimpson, Elizabeth Farnham, Kaitlin Fecteau, Cameron Fredette, Noah Gagne, Nathan Jandreau, Justin LaFlamme, Colby Nadeau and Elyse St. Pierre.

Seventh grade — high honors: Eric Booth, Silver Clukey, Katie Doughty, Cameron Goodwin, Aaron Harmon, Christopher Mills, Justice Picard, Colby Pomeroy, Carrie Selwood, Mallory Sheridan, Grace Smith and Katherine Stevens.

Honors: Savannah Adams, Rylee Batey, Michaela Bisson, Logan Bolduc, Gabriella Chambers, Alexander Demers, Willa Dolley, Hannah Dugal, Brennan Dunton, Annie Harriet, Gabrielle Hatt, Landon Hotham, Jacob Huesers, Sadie Irza, Savannah Joler, Kaelyn Lakey, Juliann Lapierre, Tabitha Lint, Riley Loftus, James Mason, Ronnie Mason, Caleb Mills, Haylee Moore, Mariah Morrison, Madalyn Phillips, Alexis Porter, Ashley Quirion, Kristen Rancourt, Jackson Reynolds, Taylor Rodriguez, Austin Soucy, Alison Stabins, Hannah Stevens, Emilee Theriault, Allison Thibert, William Weiss, Amber Worthley and Abigail Wright.

Honorable mention: Sebastian Bouchard, Cameron Brockway, Abigail Cochran, Shaylie Morrison, Skylar Nye, Christopher Phair, Jillian Pion, Braden Rayborn, Maxamus Spaulding and Abigail Washburn.

Sixth grade — high honors: Megan Cates, Elliana Dow, Jennifer Ferry, Kassidy Latendresse, Cassidy McIntire, Cloe Sisson, Annalise Spaulding, Carly Warn, Emily West and Marek Widerynski.

Honors: Werkay Benson, Jacob Berard, Philip Bigelow, Grace Bilodeau, Justin Bolduc, Caleb Bulger, Elizabeth Crouse, Hunter Gagne, Reid Gagnon, Colby Genest, Janeyli Gonzalez, Mikayla Gurney, Lilly Harvey, Bodhi Littlefield, Nathan Newgard, Denali Norris, Karlie Ramsdell, Lauren Roy, Paige Spears, Olivia Tiner and Jenna Veilleux.

Honorable mention: Jack Bilodeau, Evan Crayton, Holden Dart, Emily Davis, Sarah Gilbert, Emilie Naborowsky, Zoe-Kay Reardon and Abigail Thibodeau.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.