Kennebec Valley Community College has announced its 2014 fall dean’s list. The following students have earned a place on the dean’s list by achieving a grade point average of 3.5 or higher while carrying 9 credit hours or more for the semester:

Zachary J. Alley, Katie L. Blye, Marianne R. Chase, Ben T. Huard, Kyle R. Keenan, Anthony H. Meader, Matthew D. Shorty, Tylor A. Stevens, Norman R. Targon and Mary J. Wellington, all of Albion; Brenda G. Madden, Skyla R. Murray, Brecken R. Newton and Cathie L. Paine, all of Anson; Brett A. Doughty, of Argyle; Pamela B. Rousseau, of Auburn; Aimee D. Cicia, Cody Cogswell, Shelby J. Edwards, Jessi J. Elliot, Samantha J. Gayton, Jordan T. Roes, Jillian Savage, Roger C. Smith and Robert L. Tribou, all of Augusta.

Katelyn R. Peakall, of Bangor; Hong Liu, of Bar Harbor; Britney B. Bagley, Christopher A. Bilodeau, Amanda J. Henninger, Taylor V. Lewis, Mark A. McAfee and Christopher D. Trembly, all of Belgrade; Brittany E. Bickford, Bridgette S. Carter, Joanann Cloukey, Keith W. Englehart, Iggy Hodges, Eric C. Rood and Emma M. Rushton, all of Benton; Jacqueline M. Mathieu, Samuel L. Mathieu and Bailey H. Miller, all of Bingham; Nancy P. Merrill, of Boothbay Harbor; Maxwell W. Negley, of Bowdoin; Kelsey U. Enman and Robert T. Greenwell, both of Brunswick; Olivia J. Hamm, of Burnham.

Melissa K. Mitchell and Shelby M. Royce, both of Canaan; Polly A. Keniston, of Cape Elizabeth; Alissa E. Dunn, of Carrabassett Valley; Allyson L. Bineau and Jamie L. Kimball, both of Chelsea; Elizabeth L. Farley, Joshua M. Johnston and Peggy Withee, all of Clinton; Jesse M. Hicks, Kalani N. Thorpe and Vito A. Venturelli, all of Corinna; Jonathan E. King, of Corinth; Jessica L. Moody and Matthew D. Pagliaro, both of Cornville.

Amanda M. Astle, of Dedham; Ashley M. Flood and Cameron S. Michaud, both of Detroit; Amber D. Chisholm, of Dexter; Craig A. Ashford, Abigail R. Grant and Heather D. Willey, all of Dover-Foxcroft; Abigial A. Smith, of Durham.

Hillary F. Chase, Debra L. Gray and Wendy S. Sincyr, all of Embden; Dallas T. Huber, Callie L. Boudreau, Hallie P. Dugal, David P. Garceau, Samantha A. King, Ceara L. McDonald, Patience L. McKeen, Olivia B. Nastek, Sherie L. Otis, Monica S. Ross, Ezra J. Shepherd, Samantha J. Starbird, Keith M. Sullivan, Elizabeth V. Welch, Lisa R. Wood, Cynthia Yeung and Kenneth D. Zahner, all of Fairfield; Joseph M. Bard, of Fairfield Center.

Lindsay E. Lathrop, of Falmouth; April L. Hatch, of Farmingdale; Benjamin L. Creznick, Sara L. Fernald, Kevin M. Joyce, Aaron D. Smiley, Michael D. Stevens and Tracie A. Tooker, all of Fairfield; Adam C. Mitchell, of Fayette; Andrew Secrist, of Florence, Wis.; Austin A. Johnson, of Foster City, Mich.

Joshua S. Dutch and Kristin E. McCumbers, both of Gardiner; Anthony W. Cennamo and Sarah C. Dunn, both of Hallowell; Rachel G. Krummel, of Harpswell; Mei Wa Li, of Hartland; Andrew P. Ireland, of Hinckley.

Joni M. Feener, Barry J. Heath, Shanna E. Lee and Cassandra M. Stone, all of Jefferson; Angelique Palmer, of Kenduskeag; Zoe M. Goodwin, of Kennebunport; Nyia P. Chituck, Lori A. Cobb and Ryann M. Kenney, all of Knox.

Matthew R. Meserve, of Lamoine; Brittnay L. Curtis and Jillien A. Johnson, both of Leeds; Jason A. Wooten, of Lewiston; Richard D. Cleaves, of Liberty; Kristen J. Hazen, of Lincolnville; Joshua M. Goslin, of Lisbon Falls; Jonathan R. Averill, of Litchfield.

Kayla M. Belanger, Alex B. Currie, Ruth-Ann M. Ladd, Rhett A. McKenney, Rebekah J. Powell and Sarah K. Sinclair, all of Madison; Tabitha R. Huntoon, of Madrid Twp; Ashley R. Bernier, of Manchester; Samuel P. Crawford, of Monmouth; Jacob R. Oliver, of Moose River; Donna L. Hogan and Seth L. Malloy, both of Moscow; Karl D. Schmidt, of Mount Vernon.

Katelyn M. Battle, of Nashua, N.H.; Wendy Leighton, of New Gloucester; Melanie K. Coldwell and Jason D. Metivier, both of Newport; Dustin J. Aldrich, Caleb M. Foster, Neil C. Harrington, Cheyenne A. Malloy, Shannon L. Parlin, Chelsea M. Thyng, Brad D. Warren and Pamela J. White-Weston, all of Norridgewock; Abbie E. Barker, Mary Caron and Desireah A. Ladd, all of North Anson; Jacob S. Turner, of North Monmouth

Mellissa A. Arroyo, Roman Blyzniuk, Taylor L. Creasy, Heather M. Dyer, Adam S. LaVerdiere, Jeremy Nguyen, Dallas D. Shores, Randi P. Stefanizzi, Dylan M. Stevens, Anthony P. Thibodeau, Kelly L. Tracy and Zachary B. Wilson, all of Oakland; Christie R. Gamble, of Orland; Therese M. Galkowski, of Owls Head.

Anthony D. Mangin, of Palermo; Michelle L. DeRoche-Johnson, of Peru; Jennifer A. Mitchell, of Phillips; Alexandra Ackroyd, Hattie E. Bickford, Kayla M. Braley, Benjamin Clukey, Amanda N. Collamore, Gina M. Lemire, Celene A. Haskell and Pamela J. Yankowsky, all of Pittston; Andrea L. Howe, of Pleasant Ridge PLT; Darcey R. Fraser and Rebecca A. Hinsch, both of Plymouth; Taylor A. Girouard, of Poland; Jill D. Hutchison, of Portland.

Kimberly J. Grant, of Rangeley; Amos S. Withee, of Salem Twp; Angela G. Crawford, of Searsmont; Gregory M. Gagnon, of Shawmut; Victoria A. Barrows, Stacie L. Battles, Matthew G. Carter, Spencer R. Cayer, Kiersten M. Hansen, Daniel R. Kennedy, Victoria S. Kenyon, Samantha A. Marden and Olivia R. Tuttle, all of Sidney.

Vanessa M. Dillon, Makayla M. Hamrick, Kelly L. Lounder, Raymond J. Mulcahy, Riley W. Pelletier, Robin Robinson Garland, Krystal L. Royce and Kaitlyn Therriault, all of Skowhegan; Anthony G. Giroux, Samantha L. Gray and Melanie A. Thomas-Winegardner, all of Smithfield; Caledonia J. Cornell, Omie H. Dove and Deborah J. Tewksbury, all of Solon; Carrie S. Valentine, of Somerville; Alysia B. Doughty, Alton R. Hawk, Robert L. Michaud, Torin H. O’Connell and Katelynn M. Wenk, all of South China; Charity R. Rourke, of South Gardiner; Matthew S. Fowle, of St. Albans; Kiesha M. Rednour, of St. Roberts, Mo.; Tiffany M. Bellefleur, of Starks.

April M. Flukey, of Temple; Doreen L. Berry and Margaret H. Quebec, both of Thorndike; Jeannie L. Emmert, Bryan R. Jungels, Chris A. Phillippe and Stephanie A. Wooley, all of Troy; Monica L. Whitman, of Turner.

Lindsay N. Gould, of Union; Carrie A. Corbeau, Joshua M. Ellis, Trevor A. Russell and Jarod J. Wescott, all of Unity.

Mary L. Brochu, Victoria S. Brown, Michael R. Cayouette, Sarah K. Gaffney, Brody L. Thompson and Christopher D. Vincent, all of Vassalboro; Wendy L. Ayres, of Waldo; Jocelyn L. Smith, of Waldoboro; Heather A. Anderson, of Warren; Nicholas A. Pease, of Washington.

Dakota J. Allen, Marisa C. Allen, Dorothy J. Bolduc, Richard L. Brown, Kalianna A. Carpenter, Makita W. Champagne, Ryan J. Chenevert, Lisa M. Colby, Wendy S. Emerson, Amy L. Forbus, Christopher R. Gonnella, Michael W. Humphrey, Jenna E. Libby, Samanta O. Lopez Davila, Brandon T. Main, Cynthia S. Moxcey, Christa K. Nielsen, Paige L. Plourde, Brittney A. Prescott, Erica L. Ricker, Felicia R. Ross, Elizabeth A. Roy, Maryann E. Stevens, Erica L. Tompkins, Andrew N. Webber, Steven T. Weeks, Lori L. Williams, Jesse R. York, all of Waterville.

Bethany J. Drake, of West Gardiner; Jason J. Cooney, of Westport Island; Jennifer M. Johnson and Jessica R. Weeks, both of Whitefield; Ryan J. Edwards, of Whiting.

Kristen M. Brown, Kristin A. Clark, Angela L. Hanke, Nicole J. Barbeau, Meagan K. Burns, Seth A. Cater, Rachael M. Desrosiers, Lindsey M. Duvall, Erin L. Falconer, Bethanie M. Farr, Chelsea M. Flye, Kayleigh L. Holbrook, Jennifer A. Koenig, Chantelle R. Mason, Suneva M. Ware, all of Winslow; Tracey J. Albert, of Winterport; Charles W. Hayford, Gloria J. Norwood, Robert L. Norwood and Cathryn J. Trask, all of Winthrop.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.