FARMINGDALE — Hall-Dale Middle School recently announced its second trimester honor roll for the 2014-15 academic year.

Grade 8 — summa cum laude: Grace Moulton and Eli Spahn.

Magna cum laude: Alec Byron, Kieran Dionne, Hazel Houghton, Laura Molesworth and Austin Stebbins.

Cum laude: Ashtyn Abbott, Joseph Arps, Olivia Barnes, Rhett Bernier, Alias Bonenfant, Jacob Brown, Timothy Cookson, Emily Drappeau, Sierra Godbout, Abigail Guyon, Christopher Jamison, Jarryd Roberts-Poulin, Anthony Romano, Eva Schroeder and Gabrielle Theriault.

Grade 7 — summa cum laude: Ethan Kelly, Lilit Mathieu, Mia Rollins and Madisyn Smith.

Magna cum laude: Carly Corbin and Georgia Howe.

Cum laude: Kendra Campbell, Julia Cross, Alyssa Dawe, Camryn Downs, Alden Hallett, Lauren Hendrickson, Chyra Hill, Brandon Johnston, Shanzay Lone, Hannah Luc, Samuel MacFarlane, Alyssa Marston, Lily Marston, Joshua Nadeau, Marcelle O’Connor, Joleene Perry, Katlin Pratt, Patrick Rush and Adam Scovil.

Grade 6 — magna cum laude: Sarah Benner, Isabelle Bourque, Natthida Itthiphalakorn, Owen Kelley, Hunter Lizzotte, Rebkah McKay, Ian Stebbins, Lauren Sylvester, Thomas Trafton and Emily Vachon.

Cum laude: Harry Averill, Fatima Babar, Lindsey Bell, Caitlyn Donovan, Eric Drappeau, Corbin Eldridge, James Gioia, Riley Hayward, Corinna Johnson, Garrett Johnson, Riley Johnson, Aiden Ladd, Naomi Lynch, Antonio Marino, Patience Middleton, Kaylee Ray, Mackenzie Richmond and Zachary Sanborn.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.