NOTE: Honor roll updated to include previously omitted students.

MADISON — Madison Area Memorial High School recently announced its third-quarter honor roll for the 2014-15 academic year.

Seniors — high honors: Cameo Ashby, Madison Curtis, Olivia Hale and Monica Ouellette.

Honors: Ashley Avery, Timothy Beaulieu, Nichola Berry, Keith Paul Carpenter, Bodie Currie, Delancy Davis, Olivia Demchak, Hezekiah Faucett, Rebekah Griffeth, Emily Knox, Mark Linkletter, Raymond Miller, Sarek Paine, Michael Spualding and Devin Tracy.

Honorable mention: Jeffrey Bearor, Ashley Bown, Brooklyn Friend, Gretchen Miller, Donica Richardson and Sarah Savage.

Juniors — high honors: Cassity Ashby, Kayla Bess, Sarah Blomerth, Emma Dimock, Aly LeBlanc, Summer Libby, Zachary Linkletter, Devin Mercier, Kaylee Piccolo and Erin Whalen.

Honors: Dykota Cornforth, Seth Dillon, Chase Malloy, Brianna McDonald, Tiara Meng, Blair Thebarge, Ben Toribio, Tyler Tozier and Taylor Wright.

Honorable mention: Rowan Bagley, Miranda Corson, Matthew Curtis, Briar Edgerly, Xzavier LeBlanc and Noah Shibley.

Sophomores — high honors: Kerri Abbott, Ravin Davis, Allison Dean, Jacob Girgis, Nicholas Morales and Madeline Wood.

Honors: Andrea Hinkley, Emily Kay, Mary Malcolm and Sheraina Swett.

Honorable mention: Taylor Staples.

Freshmen — high honors: Evan Bess, Whitney Bess, Nathan Dimock, Emily Lin and Matthew Oliver.

Honors: Victoria Blauvelt, Jasmine Cayford, Alexis Clark, Ashley Emery, Marah Hall, Lauren Hay, Jillian Holden, Jeremy Kemp, Sydney LeBlanc, Aishah Malloy, Regan Mantor, Hunter McDonald, Jasmine Moody, Kobe Tibbetts, Cavan Weggler and Rylee Willette.

Honorable mention: Ashton Heald, Caitlyn Morgan and Sean Whalen.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.