Listed below are all of the graduates from Kents Hill Class of 2015.

Carmen Milena Adams, of Readfield

Sultana Alokozai, of Kabul, Afghanistan

Zachery Tyler Ball, of New Sharon

Skylar Ellis Bonne, of Bayside, N.Y.

Dominic Breton-Veillette, of Levis, Quebec


Kenneth Scott Britton, of Brantford, Ontario

Cassandra Alicia Canning, of South Yarmouth, Mass.

Nicholas Frank Chimpoulis, of Davie, Fla.

Melis Ciftci, of Adana, Turkey

Margeaux Elizabeth Cohen, of Aspen, Colo.

Stuart Ewen Cole, of Belfast


Joseph Daniel Connelly, of Vassalboro

Cara Sue Corey, of Readfield

Cameron James Crowley, of Kennebunk

Emma Johnson Curnin, of Topsham

Devon Jon-Morgan Daley, of Bronx, N.Y.

Chandler Otis Dugal, of Sidney


Michael William Dugal, of Oakland

Erin Marie Dyke, of Monmouth

Faith Elizabeth Forsythe, of Fairfield

Benjamin Kyle Fortin, of Hallowell

Adam James Gigliotti, of Sudbury, Mass.

Karrisha Mariah Gillespie, of Boston, Mass.


Lyle Eric Gilpatrick, of Bar Harbor

Keenan Maxwell Golden, of Sidney

Michael Minomi Hall, of Dayton, Ohio

Yiyu Han, of Shanghai, China

Allie Meade Helfrich, of Newburyport, Mass.

Olivia Clare Jernigan, of Readfield


Steven Matthew Karp, of Short Hills, N.J.

Anna Catherine Keeley, of Kents Hill

Luke LoChirco Knisley, of Canton, Conn.

Alexander Ming Lin, of Watertown, Mass.

Tianpeng Liu, of Beijing, China

Raphael Major-Dagenais, of Laval, Quebec


Alesia Maragall Leon, of Caracas, Venezuela

David Hamilton Marshall, of Monmouth

Evan James McCutcheon, of Keene, N.H.

Yui Miyamoto, of Setagaya-ku, Tokyo, Japan

Oluwapelumi Odimayo, of Augusta

Shin Ota, of Kanagawa, Japan


Natalie Ann Palmer, of Manchester

Huiyi Peng, of Beijing, China

Benjamin Jeffrey Reimers, of Mexico City, Mexico

Kevin Joseph Rodgers, of Haverhill, Mass.

Jacob D Rodriguez, of Readfield

Natasha Elizabeth Ryan, of Los Angeles, Calif.


Libby Ann Marie Shanahan, of Carrabassett Valley

Cullen Mathew Smith, of Framingham, Mass.

Wenhan Song, of Dalian, China

Sebastian Falck Stigsby, of Kongens, Lyngby-Taarbrok, Denmark

Tyler Davis Stockwell, of Readfield

Nikolle Geniva Storey, of Cumberland


Xinghao Sun, of Qingdao, Shangdong, China

Emily Ann Surloff, of Millburn, N.J.

Emily Susan Temkin, of Newton, Mass.

Liz Angeli Torres Barreto, of Hyde Park, Mass.

Lisle Jackson Townsend, of Winthrop

Walter Washington II, of Rockland, N.Y.


Khalil Juawan Ayinde Webb, of Brooklyn, N.Y.

Sung Won Wee, of Seoul, South Korea

Patrick Gordon Wheeler, of Winthrop

Benjamin Edward Whitestone, of Winthrop

Ji Young Yeo, of Busan, South Korea

Han Zhang, of Zhengzhou, China

Emily Kathryn Zink, of Charleston, S.C.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: