LIMESTONE — Forty-five students from throughout Maine and beyond graduated from the Maine School of Science and Mathematics during commencement exercises on June 1.

This year’s MSSM’s graduates include Oliver Adams, Cumberland; Anas Beshir, Gorham; Laura Blackstone, Waterville; Nicholas Chouinard, Bucksport; Lillian Costello, Milo; Michael Coyne, Orono; Peter Emidy, Hallowell; Andrew Emond, Auburn; Claudia Erickson, Auburn; Ethan Eymontt, Cape Neddick; Thomas Giggey, Bowdoin; Megan Goodell, North Haven; Noah Hall, Raymond; Rebecca Hatt, Lincoln; Samantha Heino, Poland; Maxwell Holtzman, Rockport; Max Kay, Industry; Joshua Keith-Hardy, Georgetown; Ryan Kelly, Mapleton; Takujiro Kobayashi, Manchester; Samuel Kupiec, North Monmouth; Jae-Jin Lee, Busan, South Korea; Christopher Letourneau, Poland; Thomas Lindell, Frankfort; Marina Mozak, Bath; Timothy Murphy, Rockport; Grier Ostermann, Topsham; Brandon Peterson, Bowdoinham; Christopher Ray, Canton; Andrew Reilley, West Kennebunk; Josephine Sehon, Brunswick; Connor Ozment Schenck, Brunswick; George Spahn, Hallowell; Hannah Stetson, Chelsea; Jasmine Waite, Southport; Hechen Wang, Beijing, China; Jiakang Wang, Beijing, China; Jason Webb, Standish; Andrew Whitman, Holden; Qianru Xu, Shanghai, China; Judy Yau, Newport; Ivan Zembrusky, Deer Isle; Zihan Zhou, Shanghai, China, Anastasiya Bershanska, Kharkiv, Ukraine; Anton Bershanskiy, Kharkiv, Ukraine.

A reception was held for graduates and their families in the dormitory gymnasium.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.