CHINA — China Middle School has announced its honor roll for the first trimester for the 2015-16 academic year.

Dean’s list: Jay Austin, Alec Baker, Alyssha Gil, Samantha Golden, Alyssa Hale, Elizabeth Hardy, Piper Mann, Ian Oliphant, Hunter Praul, Sarah Praul, Mackenzie Roderick and Richard Winn.

High honors: Kathryn Bailey, Julia Basham, Derek Beaulieu, Nicholas Choate, Emily Clark, Jasmine Crommett, Cailee Elsasser, Jacob Fisher, Jada Fredette, Annika Gil, Reiana Gonzalez, Nathan Howell, Ashley Huntley, Emma Jefferson, Beck Jorgensen, Kaiden Kelley, Ben Lee, Eleena Lee, Lili Lefebvre, Madison Lully, Lily Matthews, Wes McGlew, Alonzo Michaud, Rebecca Morton, Courtney Paine, Kayla Peaslee, Gabriel Pelletier, Noah Rushing and Logan Tenney.

Honors: Molly Anderson, Julia Barber, Paris Bedsaul, Abigail Beyor, Angel Bonilla, Trevor Brockway, Kathleen Burgess, Aiden Clark, Liberty Crockett, Colby Cunningham, Alivia Gower, Gwen Lockhart, Kolby Maxim, Madeline Pacholski, Alexis Rancourt, Samantha Reynolds, Sammantha Stafford and Sophie Steeves.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.