Cony High School recently inducted it new National Honor Society members.

These new members have many volunteer hours, and have participated in many leadership roles in school and/or community activities. They have demonstrated an excellent record of behavior in and out of school and have retained high scholarship throughout their high school experience.

The ceremony consisted of speeches from Principal Kim Silsby and Chapter Advisor Gretchen Livingston. All new members were sworn in by President Andrew Levesque.

The new members include Bryant York, Jeffrey Bilodeau, Marlys Rietdyk, Aaron Emerson, Lindsay Johnson, Molly Silsby, Jasmine Nutakki, Brooke Pietri, Sabrina Bell, Nicole Swift, Tabitha Stevenson, Joel Bennett, Anne Guadalupi, Morgan Metcalf, Julia Sternad, Cameron Wilson, Selena Garside, Sarah Corkum, Maria Gregor and Haley Stevens.

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.