Madison Area Memorial High School recently announced its second quarter honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Seniors — high honors: Sarah Blomerth, Emma Dimock, Aly LeBlanc, Zachary Linkletter, Devin Mercier and Kaylee Piccolo.

Honors: Rowan Bagley, Kayla Bess, Robert Christopher, Miranda Corson, Sarah Edgerly, Tanica King, Summer Libby, Chase Malloy, Tiara Meng, Caleb Snell, Blair Thebarge and Erin Whalen.

Honorable mention: Danielle Allen, Cassity Ashby, Brennan Barney, Zakary Brown, Amanda George, Ty Greene, Tanner Johnson, Mackenzie Kelley, Xzavier LeBlanc, Sophie Peters, Tyler Tozier, Keira Washburn and Taylor Wright.

Juniors — high honors: Ravin Davis, Jacob Girgis and Madeline Wood.

Honors: Kerri Abbott, Allison Dean, Mary Malcolm, Nicholas Morales and Sherainah Swett.

Honorable mention: Broc Campbell, Jordan Hadley, Destiny Howes, Kasey Ireland, Brianna Meng and Tristan Small.

Sophomores — high honors: Evan Bess, Whitney Bess, Nathan Dimock, Lauren Hay, Emily Lin and Hunter McDonald.

Honors: Victoria Blauvelt, Ashley Emery, Marah Hall, Jillian Holden, Jeremy Kemp, Sydney LeBlanc, Aishah Malloy, Regan Mantor, Jasmine Moody, Caitlyn Morgan, Matthew Oliver and Sean Whalen.

Honorable mention: Marcus Boynton, Jasmine Cayford, Kobe Tibbetts and Cavan Weggler.

Freshmen — high honors: Jennifer Dean, Breanna Kanagy, Helen Lin, Joshua Linkletter, Jessica Turcotte, Megan Waters and Jordyn Wheeler.

Honors: Emily Blauvelt, Ashley Carrier, Trista Giroux, Riley Hatfield, Nathan McGray, Maranda Ouellette, Sierra Perigo, Brooke Ross, Justyn Stinson, Ryan Theberge, Eric Wescott and Austin Wright.

Honorable mention: Alec Fortin, Ty Friend and Cory Ostiguy.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.