Winslow High School recently announced its second quarter honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Seniors — high honors: Sierra Hopkins, Ciera Poulin, Erika Schroeder, Satriana Seamans, David Selwood, and Cassandra Thompson.

Honors: Makenzie Carlow, Bailey Carter, Bria Crosby, Joshua Currie, Cody Doughty, Isaac Dugal, Noah Dugal, James Fowler, Halli Franzose, Miranda Gagne, Maximilian Garcia Theill, Mitchell Hewes, Jacob Houghton, Tanner Jackson, Jordyn Labrie, Jordan Lambert, Dillon Mattingly, Hunter McCaslin, Kamryn Michaud, Madison Morneault, Paige O’Neal, Kathryn O’Reilly, Jenna Petrovic, James Raymond, Jacob Trask, Paige Veilleux-Adams and Hannah Whitaker.

Honorable mention: Trenton Bouchard, Justin Burgher, Emily Cates, Courtney Colford, Victorea Goodine, Jessica Greeley, Bryan Hillery, Sabrina Jandreau, Jacob Lavarnway, Hillary Libby, Alexandria Lopes, Cory O’Connell, Emily Pellerin, Dameron Rodrigue, Timothy Speropolous and Delaney Wood.

Juniors — high honors: Jenna Goss, Sierra Harmon, Samuel Lambrecht, Joshua Olin and Benjamin Smith.

Honors: Benjamin Abbott, Danielle Berard, Katiann Carey, Melody Chapman, Cathryn Fyfe, Adam Green, Gunnar Holt, Patrick Hopkins, Wyatt Hughes, Heather Kervin, Adrienne Lakey, Cameron Morrison, Samantha Pomerleau, Courtney Pomeroy, Raymond Spaulding, Joshua Veilleux and Samantha Washburn.

Honorable mention: Cami Dubois, Charity Eccleston, Nathan Gagnon, Susan Grant, Mariah Lagasse, Katelynn Larsen, Bethanie Lovely, Emily Manocchio, April Mayo, Edilene McCaslin, Ashlyn Parker, Lisa Robinson, Selah Sondrol, Haley Theberge and Hope Winkin.

Sophomores — high honors: Marissa Carpenter, Devon Gleason and Kirstie Rogers.

Honors: Andrew Beckwith, Andrew Bolduc, Devin Carter, Colby Cote, Hannah Crayton, Ashley Dineen, Brandon Dineen, Zackary Farr, Ryan Fredette, Broghan Gagnon, Ryan Gagnon, Natalie Greene, Sarah Guimond, Bryce Hillier, Jacob Kershner, Jake Lapierre, Colette Latendresse, Breanna Martin, Tyler Martin, Cassie McCaslin, Kathleen McCowan, Olivia Moody, Jackson Morneault, Nicholas Morris, Liz Nadeau, Alexa Petrovic, Christine Quirion, Haley Ryder, Lidia Santos, Mackenzie Small and Marcel Swiercz.

Honorable mention: Haylee Barrett, Cory Briggs, Cierra Clyde, Emily Coates, Tyler Crayton, Alyssa Currie, Brandon Davis, Cassandra Demers, Tristan Hotham, Christopher Jacques, Taylor Libby, Daniel McLean, Lucas Porter, Bailey Robbins, Madison Roy, Charles Rumsey, Carmen Smith, Sarah Stevens, Joshua Vashon, Dominque Velazquez, Jake Warn, Nicholas West and Michael Wildes.

Freshmen — high honor: Maddie Beckwith, Maeghan Bernard, Sara Doughty, Arianna Hatt, Madison Jacobs, Isaac Lambrecht, Anna Pellerin, Mikayla Reynolds, Nicholas Tiner and Jacob Witham.

Honors: Suzanne Bryan, Elizabeth Farnham, Alexander Jason, Mackenzy Labrie, Zackary LaFlamme, Andrew Mattingly, Nelson Reynolds, Katie St. Amand, Elyse St. Pierre, Paige Trask, Benjamin Vaillancourt, Desiree Veilleux, Cameron Winslow, Amber Worthley, Ely Yang and Sebastian York.

Honorable mention: Bryanna Baros, Adam Bickford, Jacob Bisson, Shawn Bryan, Kyle Camire, Jerica Curtis, Devin Daigneault, Cameron Fredette, Joshua Gordon, Jessica Levesque, Alexis Lint, Kaibin Mei, Sean Staton and Haley Twitchell.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.