WINSLOW — Winslow High School recently announced the following students were named to its third-quarter honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Seniors — high honors: Sierra Hopkins, Dillon Mattingly, Erika Schroeder, David Selwood and Cassandra Thompson.

Honors: Makenzie Carlow, Bailey Carter, Bria Crosby, Cody Doughty, James Fowler, Tanner Jackson, Jordyn Labrie, Jordan Lambert, Hillary Libby, Alexandria Lopes, Nathan Martin, Hunter McCaslin, Kamryn Michaud, Madison Morneault, Cory O’Connell, Emily Pellerin, Jenna Petrovic, Ciera Poulin, Satriana Seamans and Jacob Trask.

Honorable mention: Trenton Bouchard, Justin Burgher, Jacie Caine, Caitlyn Carreau, Eily Cates, Courtney Colford, Joshua Currie, Mikayla Day, Harley Fitch, Halli Franzose, Maximillian Garcia Theill, Victoria Goodine, Mitchell Hewes, Bryan Hillery, Cailyn Hillier, Paige O’Neal, Cody Olauson, Tyler Pooler, James Raymond, Dameron Rodrigue, Paige Veilleux-Adams, Hannah Whitaker and Tyler Wilde.

Juniors — high honors: Jenna Goss, Sierra Harmon, Samuel Lambrecht and Joshua Olin.

Honors: Benjamin Abbott, Danielle Berard, Katiann Carey, Nathan Gagnon, Adam Green, Patrick Hopkins, Adrienne Lakey, Katelynn Larsen, April Mayo, Edilene McCaslin, Samantha Pomerleau, Courtney Pomeroy, Lisa Robinson, Benjamin Smith, Paige Smith, Raymond Spaulding, Haley Theberge and Samantha Washburn.

Honorable mention: Kristen Boucher, Jacob Clark, Wyatt Hughes, Heather Kervin, Desiree Koenig, Mariah Lagasse, Bethanie Lovely, Cameron Morrison, Selah Sondrol, Ava Tootill, Julie Vigue and Hope Winkin.

Sophomores — high honors: Marissa Carpenter, Hannah Crayton, Devon Gleason, Olivia Moody, Alexa Petrovic and Kirstie Rogers.

Honors: Andrew Beckwith, Andrew Bolduc, Cory Briggs, Devin Carter, Emily Coates, Colby Cote, Tyler Crayton, Dakota Cunningham, Cassandra Demers, Ashley Dineen, Brandon Dineen, Zachary Farr, Ryan Fredette, Broghan Gagnon, Natalie Greene, Roy Greenleaf, Kassandra Gregory, Sarah Guimond, Jacob Kershner, Jake Lapierre, Breanna Martin, Tyler Martin, Cassie McCaslin, Kathleen McCowan, Nicholas Morris, Liz Nadeau, Christine Quirion, Lidia Santos, Mackenzie Small and Joshua Vashon.

Honorable mention: Haylee Barrett, Cierra Clyde, Ryan Gagnon, Caitlin Grenier, Bryce Hillier, Christopher Jacques, Olyvia Kelley, Alister Piccini, Garrett Pooler, Bailey Robbins, Madison Roy, Charles Rumsey, Haley Ryder, Carmen Smith, Marcel Swiercz, Racheal Talgol, Dominque Velazquez, Jake Warn and Michael Wildes.

Freshmen — high honors: Sara Doughty, Mikayla Reynolds, Elyse St. Pierre, Jacob Witham and Amber Worthley.

Honors: Maddie Beckwith, Maeghan Bernard, Suzanne Bryan, Kyle Camire, Elizabeth Farnham, Cameron Fredette, Joshua Gordon, Arianna Hatt, Alexander Jason, Zachary LaFlamme, Isaac Lambrecht, Andrew Mattingly, Kaibin Mei, Grace Paradis, Anna Pellerin, Katie St. Amand, Nicholas Tiner, Paige Trask, Benjamin Vaillancourt, Desiree Veilleux, Cameron Winslow, Ely Yang and Sebastian York.

Honorable mention: Bryanna Baros, Adam Bickford, Alyssa Burbank, Jordan Clatchey-Knopp, Fox Gleason, Amina Irish, Courtney Ivey, Madison Jacobs, Josiah Kingsbury, Kristopher Lessard, Jessica Levesque, Alexis Lint, Erin Park, Sean Staton and Haley Twitchell.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.