Madison Area Memorial High School has announced the following students were named to its fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Seniors — high honors: Sarah Blomerth, Emma Dimock, Summer Libby, Devin Mercier and Erin Whalen.

Honors: Cassity Ashby, Brennan Barney, Kayla Bess, Miranda Corson, Adam Goodwin, Tanner Johnson, Aly LeBlanc, Zachary Linkletter, Chase Malloy, Kaylee Piccolo, Noah Shibley, Blair Thebarge and Josh Vanadestine.

Honorable mentinon: Rowan Bagley, Tiara Meng, Chelsea Newhall, Emily Oliver, Caleb Snell, Ben Toribio, Devon Watt and Taylor Wright.

Juniors — high honors: Kerri Abbott, Ravin Davis and Madeline Wood.

Honors: Allison Dean, Josh Girgis, Mary Malcolm and Sherainah Swett.


Honorable mentinon: Broc Campbell, Jordan Hadley, Stuart Hodge, Emily Kay, Nicholas Morales, Aaron Morgan and Joseph Spaulding.

Sophomores — high honors: Evan Bess, Whitney Bess, Nathan Dimock, Marah Hall, Emily Lin and Regan Mantor.

Honors: Victoria Blauvelt, Jonathan Boardman, Marcus Boynton, Amber Curtis, Lauren Hay, Ashton Heald, Jillian Holden, Jeremy Kemp, Aishah Malloy, Hunter McDonald, Jasmine Moody, Caitlyn Morgan, Matthew Oliver, Dakota Sadler, Max Shibley and Sean Whalen.

Honorable mentinon: Jasmine Cayford, Aiden Doughty, Ashley Emery, Sydney LeBlanc and Cavan Weggler.

Freshmen — high honors: Jennifer Dean, Breanna Kanagy, Helen Lin, Joshua Linkletter, Jessica Turcotte and Megan Waters.

Honors: Emily Blauvelt, Ashley Carrier, Nathan McGray, Cory Ostiguy, Sierra Perigo, Brooke Ross, Eric Wescott and Jordyn Wheeler.

Honorable mentinon: Riley Hatfield, Faith Nicoll, Jordan Spaulding and Austin Wright.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login first for digital access. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: