WATERVILLE — Mid-Maine Technical Center has announced its fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Students from Lawrence, Messalonskee, Waterville Senior, Winslow high schools and Temple Academy attend MMTC.

Automotive Collision Repair – high honors: Connor Martin and Owen Weigang, both of LHS; and William Rollins and Natasha Warren, both of MHS.

Honors: Brockton Dostie, Katie Greenleaf, Riley Parlin and Mitchell Rolfe, all of LHS; Trevor Carlow, Jacob Edman, Jeffrey Frasca, Eric FrithHubbard and Nickolas Moody, all of MHS; Jonathan Nelson, of WSHS; and Wyatt Dutton and Cameron LaChance, both of WHS.

Automotive Technology — high honors: Kyle Robinson and Nicholas Smith, both of LHS; Jared Thorne, of MHS; and Hannah Whitaker, of WHS.

Honors: Trevor McClure, Nicholas Poulin and Trenton Rhodes, all of LHS; Cameron Bickford and Harley Sherman, both of MHS; Nathaniel Morgan and Ryley O’Connell, both of WSHS; and Bailey Davis and Tyler Pooler, all of WHS.


Culinary Arts — high honors: Mariah Bernard, of MHS; Devon Begin and Kathleen Bertone, both of WSHS; and Carter Bradford and Desiree Koenig, both of WHS.

Honors: Alena Thomas, of MHS; Taylor Allen, Shelby Ames, Brandon Choate, Brandon Dumais, Keaton Lahneman, Luc Roy, Chantelle Thomas and Austin Witham, all of WSHS; and Harley Fitch, of WHS.

Criminal Justice — high honors: Savannah Dustin and Joshua Marin, both of LHS; Alexander Routhier and Keith Ward, both of MHS; Johnathan Sellar, of WSHS; and Alison Bouchard, Mitchell Hewes and Colby Ryder, all of WHS.

Honors: Terrance Coley, Christopher Fillyaw and Chantal Smith, all of LHS; Benjamin King, of MHS; Gawain Cain, Gavin LaChance and Collin Ward, all of WSHS; and Jacob Clark and Spencer Stevens, both of WHS.

Construction Technology — high honors: Benjamin Curtis, Adam Fernald and Aleksander Fortier, all of LHS; Logan Poissonnier and Tyler Warren, both of MHS; Justin Richard, of TA Ethan Madore, of WSHS; and Alecxander Clark, Hillary Libby and Tyler Wilde, all of WHS;.

Honors: Jordan Gurney and Byron Sears, both of MHS; and Raquekwon Jones, of WSHS.


CTE Academy — honors: Colin Kinney of MHS; and Braden Noonan and Rebecca Oakes, both of WSHS.

Early Childhood Education — high honors: Callie Cunningham and McKenna Rogers, both of LHS; and Courtney Gendreau and Jocelyn Gromek, both of WSHS.

Honors: Lauren Lambert, Olivia Parker, Morgan Rowe and Brittany Shores, all of LHS; Morgan LaFreniere, of MHS; and Demika Stowe, of WSHS.

Electrical Technology — high honors: Kyle Anderson, Tatonka Champagne, Evan Fisher, Brody McKenzie and Randall Richards, all of LHS; Alex Hughes, of MHS; and Noah Perry, of WSHS.

Honors: Benjamin Bard, Joshua Casey, Shelby McFadden and Aaron Young, all of MHS.

Emergency Services — honors: Shelby Christianson, of MHS; and Emily Tozier, of LHS.


Information Technology — high honors: Barnabous Ashford and Christopher Audet, both of LHS; Branden Belanger and Michael Viens, both of MHS; Matrim Glazier, David Maguire, Sophie Payne, Aurora Turmelle and Connor Young, all of WSHS; and Cody Green and Kurt Hamar, both of WHS.

Honors: Megan Cousins and Jordan Dumont, both of LHS; Hunter Cormier and Darien Frasier, both of MHS; and Cooper Boardman, Colby Brusoe and Rose Vought, all of WSHS.

Medical Careers — high honors: Avery Brennan, India Languet, Kimberly Sherman and Emily Steinmeyer, MHS; Alyssa Gudaitis and Hannah Rumery, both of WSHS; and Koramae Denis, Dillon Mattingly, Samantha Pomerleau and Mykenzie Veilleux, all of WHS.

Honors: Jordyn Bona Davis, Hunter Chesley, Shanelle Garceau and Nicole LaBelle, all of LHS; Elizabeth Newman and Tyler Sanborn, both of MHS; Amanda Corey, Kiley Grandmaison, Breona Henderson, Kayla Morsett, and Ashley Penney, all of WSHS; Victorea Goodine, Mariah Lagasse, Kylee Morrissette, Jenna Pelletier and Elizabeth Turner, all of WHS.

Mass Media Communications — high honors: Bradley Carver, Catherine Collier, Calvin Holmes, Robert Moore and Brayden Paine, all of MHS; and Gareth Belton, Michaela Bolduc, Ulvar Gansum, Kohl Gilbert, James Lauzon, Sarah Libby and Justine Richardson, all of WSHS.

Honors: Alexis Murray, of LHS; Frazier Ditmanson, of WSHS; and Michael Ayers and Demeka Roderick, both of WHS.

Precision Machining — high honors: Kolby Lawrence, Andrew Vigue and Robert Zahoransky, all of LHS; Nicholas Bragg, of WSHS; and Trenton Bouchard and Cory Roy, both of WHS.

Honors: Ethan Carmichael, Brett Coates, Jacob Howard and Maxwell Marin, all of LHS; Eli Principato, of TA; and Nathaniel Clowes and Aaron Oakes, both of WSHS.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or login to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: