FAIRFIELD — Lawrence Junior High School has announced the following students were named to its fourth-quarter honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Grade 8 — high honors: Keagan Alley, Lindsay Bagley, Wyatt Belmont, Brody Bickford, Ethan Caldwell, Maya Chalmers, Ethan Cochrane, Samuel Coro, Bryson Dostie, Abigail Fisher, Skylah Grevois, Tyler Hall, Haley Hersey, Cylas Hudon, Camron Jordan, Mickey Killam, Miranda Lambert, Allison Leary, Grace Leary, Austin Leighton, Alexis Lewis, Kali Lozada, John Manzo, Dylan Martin-Hachey, Catherine Monkman, Morgan Niles, Cassandra Noyes, Jacob Patterson, Gabrielle Pierce, Mackenzie Roberts, Michael Roy, Colby Shorey, Paul Southwick, Hayden St. Amand, Elsie Suttie, Abigail Towne, Lydia Townsend, Jacob Turlo, Abbie Vigue, Kyle Walch, Aaron Walsh and Savannah Weston.

Honors: Colby Anderson, Hailey Bolduc, Tyler Bolduc, Alan Bourget, Colby Brann, Sydney Bridger, Eva-shataya Brisk, Brooke Butler, William Parker Cole, Megan Curtis, Dylan Eldridge, Wyatt Fortin, Victoria Fye, Kieara Garland, Kitianna Grigoriadis, Paige Hale, Harley Hamlin, Caitlin Hedman, Hannah Hersey, Alaina Hood, Sophia Hoover, Mackenzie Huard, Sumner Hubbard, Jeremiah Hunter, Kyle Languet, Tyler LeClair, Aubrey Levesque, Paul Morneau, Faith Murray, Benjamin Pierce, Isaac Plourde, Benjamen Pressey, Kassey Pressey, Lydia Rogers, Hunter Roy, Tucker Roy, Jacob Ryder, Emma Salisbury, Riley Sinclair, Jacob Suttie, Laine Thibodeau, Haley Trahan, Amber Wescott and Cassondra Wood.

Grade 7 — high honors: Kaylee Arno, Lauren Barnes, Thomas Bartley, Alyssa Bourque, Ryan Bourque, Colby Boutin, Sophie Coro, Kaitlin Corson, Leigha Crommett, Colin Day, Zachary Delile, Christopher Dow, Kasandra Dumont, Victoria Dunphy, Reese Germon, Megan Griffith, Connor Hall, McKaylee Hampson, Tyler Harris, Lauren Hume, Kristian Larouche, Olivia Luce, Joshua Medeiros, Trevor Mitchell, Allison Nickerson, Sarah Poli, David Pullen, Julia Short, Thomas Sylvester, Jessie Walsh, Colby Josiah Webber and Zoe Williams.

Honors: Elijah Adams, Sean Ames, Juliana Bathgate, Anna Blomerth, Travis Boyce, Randall Grant Chamberlain, Justice Champagne, Jeremiah Christiansen, Jacob Clifford, Dylan Coombs, Emma Copeland, Harley Corson, Zachary Denis, James Eaton, Jorja Furchak, Kathryn Grenier, Connor Grindle, Caleb Heald, Peyton Hinkel, Kaylee Levesque, Mason Lunt, Cassidy McLeod, Marisa Moody, Joseph Morse, Benjamin Nadeau, Braden Nadeau, Zachary Nickerson, Logan O’Neal, Paige Reynolds, Victoria Richards, Jonathan Roy, Gracie Ryan Hunt, Michael St. Amand, Trinity Thebarge, Tayanah Thomas, Emma Underwood, Mckenzie West, Aiden Whitney and Evan Whitney.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.