Winthrop Middle School recently announced the following students were named to the third trimester honor roll.

Eighth grade — high honors: Samantha Allen, Gabrielle Blanco, Madison Corgan, Ian Dow, Alexis Emery, Madeline Fenlason, Samantha Folsom, Taylor Forgue, Natalie Frost, Zachary Knowlan, Natalie Rogers, Gabrielle Ross, Gabrielle Saucier, Jillian Schmelzer, Jevin Smith and Aaliyah Wilson-Falcone.

Honors: Brannon Anzivino, Bryanna Baxter, Bradley Bourne, Joshua Buzzell, Kelsie Canwell, Jacob Carter, Keegan Choate, Sara Condon, Maya Deming, Samantha Dupuis, Jennifer Fay, Cameron Hachey, Andrea Hafford, Natasha Heath, Samantha Hickman, Nikki MacDonald, Sarah McConnell, Beau Schmelzer, Shane Settle, Kena Souza, Zakary St. Germain, Tyler Stewart, Camden Tweedie and Shane Tweedie.

Seventh grade — high honors: Hannah Duley, Noah Dunn, Holly Eason, Colby Emery, Madison Forgue, Owen Foster, Brooklyn Gaghan, Noah Grube, Adam Hardy, Sydney Harrison, Landen Huff, Chase Keezer, Benjamin Lavoie, Dana Lesko, Lindsay Letourneau, Ella Michaud, Nathan Miller, Aidan Mitchell, Abigail Morin, Madisyn Oberg, Jonathan Rioux, Abigail Ross, Abigail Shumway, Jacob Smith and Erica Taylor.

Honors: Kerrigan Anuszewski, Alicia Bridges, Jenna Buzzell, Corey Crosby, Joshua Deanda-Whaley, Sandor Doczy-Bordi, Mason Faucher, Samuel Fuller, Jarrett Grondin-Stevens, Jayden Grondin-Stevens, Maggie Gruver, Morgan Henderson, Logan Huff, Devyn Lee, Fisher Parker, Gavin Perkins, Bryce Smith, Chloe Solloway, Davis Squires, Ian Steele, Tyson Tully, Joseph Vargo and Daraun White.

Sixth grade — high honors: Sarah Adam, Logan Baird, Cayla Caprara, Carley Corbin, Carson Corbin, Chloe Corbin, Chase Cuevas-Bumps, Brady Cumber, Matthew Fenlason, Emily Finch, Andrew Foster, Nicholas Girard, Justin Heath, Xavier Hodge, Cameron Hurd, Aidan Knowlan, Vealy Lai, Muriel Lattin, Jackson Melendy, Alexis Mizell, Marta Norton, Madelynne Perkins, Averie Silva, Caraline Squires, Olivia Vance, Daniel Webster and Liberty Wells.

Honors: Ethan Agri, Patrick Bellemare, Chase Cloutier, Kaitlyn Ellis, Justin Ferguson, Eleanor Folsom, Autumn Gerry, Camille Graves, Chase Graves, Nathan Hachey, Kaydence Hoyt, Evan Jones, Drake Parker, Lydia Rice, Vanessa Richards Bowden, Christian Robertston, Lydia Szakas, Jared Wilkins and Jacob Wright.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: