FARMINGDALE — Hall-Dale High School has announced the following students were named to the 2016 spring honor roll for the 2015-16 academic year.

Seniors — summa cum laude: Emma Begin, Nicole bodge, Rhiannon Choate, Joshua Cowing, Enrico Giunti, Mary Hicks, Anna Hodgkins, Kayla Johnson, Signe Lynch, Andrew Peterson, Margaret Pomerleau and Ryan Sinclair.

Magna cum laude: Joshua Berberich, Kendra Burgess, Sydney Gross, Alexander Guiou, Samantha Hallowell, Annabelle Houghton, Margaret Marseglia, William Seigars, Quinton Stebbins, Dani Sweet, Thea Sweet, Hailey Taker, Jessica Wallance and Regine Wilson.

Cum laude: Emily Albert, Chase Bechard, Brittany Briggs, Natalie Chabot, Asia DiBenedetti, Tylor Dubois, Ryan Fitzgerald, Nicole Freese, Jordan Gardner, Haley Houdlette, Halley Lane, Alexandra Larochelle, Nathaniel Mills, Avery Page, Sydney Perry, Danna Petersen, Marissa Smith, Nathalie St.Hilaire, Genevieve Thomas, Jeffrey Veilleux II, John Wallace, Aiden Watson and Paul Winslow.

Juniors — summa cum laude: Katherine Avore, Justine Drappeau, William Fahy, Nicholas Guiou, Anna Peterson, Alec Roberts-Poulin, Julia Stahlnecker and Rose Warren.

Magna cum laude: Julia Armington, Malcolm Avore, Aubri Bechard, Jaime DeRusha, Renee Leask, Samuel Pilgrim and Sierra Proulx.

Cum laude: Sarah Brown, Nora Cyr, Rebecca Freed-Barlow, Tahlia Goss, Ebony Hyatt, Elizabeth Lachance, Barry Nitzel, Jessica Small, Ean Smith, Isabelle Vazquez, Alicia Warren and Jonathan Whitcomb.

Sophomores — summa cum laude: Cassie DiBenedetti, Teraesa Gioia and Benjamin Hodgkins.

Magna cum laude: Amanda Benner, Sara Bowman, Mackenzie Creamer, Eleanor Dekker, Maya Freed-Barlow, Alexander Mathieu, Brian McDougal, Sierra Millay, Chad Smith, Elijah Smith, Jill Whynot, Justin Willett and Carter Wilson.

Cum laude: Leah Allen, Nicole Boerner, Jett Boyer, Drake Chase, Lauryn Dupont, Owen Dupont, Sabrina Freeman, Arianna Greene, Braley Hall, Helaena Holmes, Kacie Huber, Dean Jackman, Tyler Nadeau, McKenzy Norton, Cole Perry, Cassandra Small, Neil Stottler, Auutin Strempke-Ussery and Jett Wills.

Freshmen — summa cum laude: Emily Allen, Grace Begin, Bryce Bragdon, Emily Drappeau, Haxel Houghton, Isaac Lawrence, Laura Moleswoth, Grace Moulton, Anthony Romano, Eli Spahn and Austin Stebbins.

Magna cum laude: Ashtyn Abbott, Kaylee Arvayo-Bickford, Olivia Barnes, Alisa Bonenfant, Zander Bourne, Alec Byron, Kieran Dionne, Sierra Godbout, Isabella Marino, Kailey Roberts and Gabrielle Theriault.

Cum laude: Olivia Bourque, Jacob Brown, Alixx Canwell, Timothy Cookson, Brandon Crowell Maggie Gross, Abigail Guyon, Noah Jovia, Steven Luc, Jacob Penney, Tyler Strempke-Ussery and Logan Watson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: