BIDDEFORD AND PORTLAND — The University of New England has announced its 2016 spring semester dean’s list. Dean’s list students must attain a grade-point average of 3.3 or better out of a possible 4.0 at the end of the semester.

They are Anna Ramsay, of Addison; Nathan Desjardins, of Albion; Jessica Vaillancourt, of Anson; Joshua Cormier, Sydney Farrin, Jeremy Gervais, Zoe Heath, Mary Margaret Kirschner, Annie McGregor, Marissa Tarrio and Paige Trask, all of Augusta; Ethan Harris, of Belgrade; Courtney Mills, of Chelsea; Marissa Paquette, of Clinton; Cameron Hodgdon, of Damariscotta; Jamin Gerry and Kelli Sousa, both of Detroit; Cameron Armstrong, of East Winthrop; Alli Dyer, of Fairfield; Kristina Buck and Maura Stottler, both of Farmingdale; Amber Cusson and Alyssa White, both of Farmington; Amber Silvermane, of Gardiner; Paula Despres and Laura Wilkins, both of Jay; Abigail Marshall, of Kents Hill; Lillian Taylor, of Kingfield; Alyssa Smith, of Madison; Matthew Delmar, Julia Dugal and Benjamin Packard, all of Manchester; Melissa Brassard, of Monmouth; Owen Peterson and Lydia Rice, both of Mount Vernon; Deanna Richards, of New Sharon; Kacie Jacques and Samantha Levesque, both of Oakland; Janica Barrows, of Palmyra; Tristen Dyer, of Phillips; Trey Vintinner, of Pittsfield; Morgan Rodway, of Rangeley; Ariel Robinson, of Readfield; Alyssa Pearson, of Richmond; Haley Pelletier, of Rome; Elija Tuell, of Sidney; Anthony-James Paul, Allison Redmond and Abbie Richardson, all of Skowhegan; Courtney Taylor, of St. Albans; Mikaylah Cloutier and Ryan Rodrigue, both of Vassalboro; Evan Grard and Tiana Thomas, both of Waterville; Kathleen Kersey, of Weld; Abigail Beaulieu, of West Gardiner; Courtney Brann and Amy Phillips, both of Windsor; Mariah Chenard and Joshua Larsen, both of Winslow; Lilly Beauregard, Amy Belanger, Alex Chamberland and Benjamin Harwood, all of Winthrop.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: