DURHAM, N.H. — The following students have been named to the 2015-2016 spring semester dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire:

Highest honors: Montana Drinkwater, of Greene; Kelly McCormac, of South China; Michaela Hinckley-Gordon, of Benton;Kellie Bolduc, of Waterville; Luke Violette, of Waterville; Maxwell Kenney, of Fairfield; Katerina Bessey, of Chesterville; and Ryan Engelhardt, of Pittsfield.

High honors: Julie Arbour, of Augusta; Taylor Ferguson, of Sidney; Bayleigh Logan, of Augusta; Christopher Crockett, of Manchester; Tyler Reeve, of Winthrop; Alyssa Griggs, of Union; Sarah Wildes, of Winslow; Samantha Mestieri, of Fairfield; andAdam Bovie, of Vassalboro.

Honors: Sherman Spears, of Monmouth; Caleb Jackson, of Wayne; Lyndsay Canwell, of Mt. Vernon; Myrilla Hartkopf, of Albion; Andrew Marden, of Bingham; and Kyle McLain, of Fairfield.

Students named to the dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire are students who have earned recognition through their superior scholastic performance.

Highest honors are awarded to students who earn a semester grade-point average of 3.85 or better out of a possible 4.0. Students with a 3.65 to 3.84 average are awarded high honors and students whose grade-point average is 3.5 through 3.64 are awarded honors.

filed under:

Augusta and Waterville news

Get news and events from your towns in your inbox every Friday.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.