JACKMAN — The 11th annual Night of Thanks will take place at 6:30 p.m. Monday, Nov. 21, in the Forest Hills School library, 606 Main St. The night is funded by the Maine Community Foundation along with the Regional School Unit 82 Leadership Team. Light refreshments will be served.

This year’s honorees are Anna Begin, Bill Cuddy, Ed Cuddy, Kim Danforth, Jeff Desjardins, Heidi Dionne, Sara Gourde, Danielle Hale, Diane St. Hilaire, Ethan Levesque, Jason Nadeau, Aiden Obert, Matthew Pineo, Vanessa Rancourt, Eric Veilleux and Doug Worster.

All are welcome and encouraged to attend to thank these community members for all they do to make the community a better place to live and work.

For more information, contact Denise Plante, principal/assistant superintendent, Forest Hills School, at 668-5291, ext. 12, [email protected] or www.sad12.org.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.