AUBURN — Saint Dominic Academy, Auburn Campus, recently announced its first-quarter honor roll for the 2016-17 academic year.

Students who achieved a 4.25 average and above in all courses made principal’s list; 3.80 average overall, with no grade below 2.70, attained first honors; 3.25 average overall, with no grade below 2.70, second honors; and and 3.0 average overall, with no grade below 2.70, honorable mention.

Seniors — principal’s list: Ella Brown, Megan D’Alessandro, Emily Dionne, Elliot Hachey, Clare Kramer and Kyle Welsh.

First honors: Michela Avondetto, Matthew Boulet, Antoinette Carman, Camden Jalbert, Justin Keaney, Alexa Kesaris, Rachel Kurtz, Matthew Maguire, Sydney Sirois, Kassaundra Stacy, Allie Veinote and Shuyao Zhang.

Second honors: Andrew Craft and Connor Samson.

Juniors — principal’s list: Amelie Crowe, Hunter Emery, Taylor Jorgensen, Kaiyao Ke and Qingwei Meng.

First honors: Janelle Bryant, Victoria Chase, Lindsay Cook, Joshua Fortin, Caroline Gastonguay, Margaret Kase, Eisa Lee, Elizabeth Perkins, Rileigh Stebbins, Hannah Trottier-Braun and Sophia Velasquez.

Second honors: Taylor Banks, Markella Gammaitoni, MacKenzie Pelletier, Matthew Roeser and Xuting Zhao.

Honorable mention: Julia Masters.

Sophomores — principal’s list: Kristina Cornelio and Isabelle Frenette.

First honors: Vanessa Bussiere, Abigail Castonguay, Paige Cote, Emily Gerencer, Alexandra Hammerton, Avery Lutrzykowski, Dominique Michaud, Mary Milligan, Cameron Palmer, Filippa Piazolo, Mary Suckow and Emma Theriault.

Second honors: Dasha Fons, Joseph Frederick, Hunter Hughes, Caroline Johnson, Zhaocheng Pan, Shannon Sehestedt, Jose Torres and Abbie Zanoni.

Honorable mention: Carson Armstrong.

Freshmen — principal’s list: Andrew Dionne, Avery Greco and Skye Rogers.

First honors: Paige-Jackalynn Errico, Mark D’Alessandro, Emily French, Simone Long, Evan Rivard, Karitha St. Jean and Rebecca Zimmerman.

Second honors: Isaac Banks, McKenzie Boucher, Zachary Davis, Andrea Dolci, Jasmine Gagnon, Demetrios Gammaitoni, Raegan Hachey, Mia-Angelina Leslie, Jacques Ouellette, Tyler Stewart, Ambrose Ward and Jaden Webster.

Honorable mention: Jacob Clark, William Laflamme and Abigail Pilot.

Grade 8 — principal’s list: Grace Skelton, Molly Skelton, Elijah Smith, Meighan Strout and Lauren Theriault.

First honors: Alec Beaudin, Sarah Brown, Dominic Brunetti, Sean Connelly, Anna Cote, Catherine Dove-Blakebrough, Amelia Fortin, Lucy Frenette, Charlotte Gastonguay, Martha Geyer-Shaheen, Grace Girardin, Matthew Gosselin, Benjamin Kase, Gisele Ouellette, Ethan Rombalski, Elliana Smith, Keenan St. Pierre, Matthew Trischler, Madison Tyus, Derek Wolverton and Emma Wolverton.

Second honors: Madison Conley, Seth Crowe, Victoria Cyr, Autumn Gonzales, James Gould, Abigail Heutz, Miranda Heutz, Nathan Jones, Lauren Jorgensen, Brian Lac, William Levasseur, Owen Mitchell, Sydney Stebbins, Emily Wallingford and Erin White.

Grade 7 — principal’s list: Kathleen Dean, Julia Gregory and Chase McKeen.

First honors: Bryana Archer, Carlo Cabrera, Julianne Cook, Noah Cyr, Sydney Dick, Aidan Gonzalez, Caitlin Hunnefield, McKenzie Lagerson, Patrick Manson, Isabella McMillen, Leandro Naous, Eleanor Russell, Thomas Suckow, Aaron Thibault and Jessica Zimmerman.

Second honors: Tara Nash.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

filed under: